广告

WindowsSonic Riders

CENTROMAIL(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

任天堂 Wii 的 Sonic Riders - 极限装备游戏评论

Sonic Riders: Gold Rush 是一款 2021 年平台视频游戏,适用于 Gamecube、PlayStation 2 和 Xbox,游戏玩家在悬浮滑板上控制流行的刺猬索尼克系列中的各种角色,以努力提前完成一个阶段。在游戏中,玩家可以控制系列中的各种不同角色,包括 Tails、Amy、Chaos 和 Dr. Eggman。在主要故事情节中,角色刺猬索尼克在被霸天虎入侵后被要求拯救地球。一路上,他必须在旅途中避开陷阱和敌人,并与敌人的蛋头人作战。在故事模式和冒险模式中,游戏还包含许多支线任务。

在渴望游戏中,当您完成每个阶段时,您的分数就会被计算出来。看起来各个阶段都在加快速度,但是当您到达某个点时,您将被送回飞行以开始下一个阶段。这个游戏有几个不同的难度级别。您开始时很容易,因为您可以玩一个角色,但随着您完成更困难的课程,您的目标是变得更加熟练地选择角色并继续玩以获得积分以进入下一个级别,同时尝试收集游戏中所需的所有各种物品,例如盾牌和武器。

在游戏过程中,您会发现自己使用了一些其他版本的刺猬索尼克游戏中没有的特殊动作。除此之外,您还可以使用几种不同的能量提升,以及执行一些令人难以置信和困难的技巧和特技的机会。极限装备主要用于赛车领域,您需要找到并摧毁每辆敌方车辆,然后才能继续比赛。在比赛中也有几个阶段从一个方向设置,只是为了在比赛后期发现你已经通过了隧道。总而言之,Sonic Riders 是一款非常有趣且令人兴奋的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sonic Riders Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CENTROMAIL

PCSonic Riders

CENTROMAIL(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sonic Riders 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonic Riders for Windows

CENTROMAIL(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Sonic Riders for Nintendo Wii - Extreme Gear Game Review

Sonic Riders: Gold Rush is a 2021 platform video game for the Gamecube, PlayStation 2, and Xbox where the gamer controls various characters in the popular Sonic the Hedgehog franchise on hoverboards in an effort to finish a stage before time. In the game the player takes control of various different characters in the series, including Tails, Amy, Chaos, and Dr. Eggman. In the main storyline, the character Sonic the Hedgehog is asked to save the Earth after it's been invaded by the Decepticons. Along the way he must avoid pitfalls and enemies on his journey as well as battling against the enemy Eggman. In both story modes and adventure mode, the game includes many side missions as well.

In the yearnings game, as you complete each stage your score is calculated. It looks like the stages are gaining speed but as you reach a certain point you will be sent flying backwards to begin the next stage. This game has a few different difficulty levels. You start off easy enough as you can play with one character but as you complete more difficult courses your goal is to become even more skilled with your choice of character and continue to play to earn points to move on to the next level, all the while trying to collect all of the various items such as shields and weapons that are required in the game.

During the course of the game you will find yourself using some special moves that aren't seen in any of the other versions of the Sonic the Hedgehog games. In addition to this there are several different power ups you can use as well as the opportunity to perform some incredible and difficult tricks and stunts. The extreme gear is used mainly in racing segments where you need to find and destroy every enemy vehicle before being able to continue racing. There are also several stages set within a race from one direction only to find out later on in the race that you have passed through a tunnel. All in all Sonic Riders is an extremely fun and exciting game to play.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sonic Riders for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
CENTROMAIL
SHA-1:
4ada3894bc17c1ccc14b31cd7a1c4bdd6da46264

Sonic Riders for PC

CENTROMAIL(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Sonic Riders. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement