广告

WindowsMcDonald's Videogame

2019

molleindustria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

每个汉堡的背后

McDonald's Videogame 是由意大利本土集团 Molleindustria 于 2021 年发布和开发的 Flash 游戏。它被定义为“反商业”或对几家大型跨国公司及其企业商业行为的模仿。它也被博主和评论家 Ian Bogost 视为编辑游戏或新闻游戏。游戏允许玩家扮演任何领先的公司 CEO 的角色,他们都被描绘成肥胖、无知和无能。他的主要目标是提高他的餐厅评分,这可以通过吃汉堡包、薯条和奶昔来实现,具体取决于他的活动水平和在朋友中的受欢迎程度。

McDonald 的视频游戏结合了 YouTube 技术的使用,让快餐爱好者能够像在他们最喜欢的餐厅吃饭一样进行互动。电子游戏的主要主题是它用作麦当劳的广告,它本身被认为是对美国资本主义的模仿。一些著名的汉堡,如“青春之泉”、“I'm Lovin' It”(表演:Outkast)、“I Love Lucy”(表演:Craig David)、“Whoppers”(表演: :比利·雷·赛勒斯(Billy Ray Cyrus)、《卡路里》(表演者:后街男孩)、《麦克龙虾》(表演者:穿西装的硬汉)、土豆泥(表演者:早餐俱乐部)和《安格斯溜冰鞋》(表演者)作者:加拿大独立摇滚乐队)都在电子游戏中出现过。视频游戏还包含流行的视频游戏图标,如超级马里奥、大金刚、萨姆斯等。游戏还具有许多不同的设置,其中之一是北极环境,角色 Lucian 必须穿越该环境才能达到吃麦当劳汉堡的目标。

每个汉堡的背后不仅仅是一个电子游戏;这是快餐巨头的实际广告。演示非常清晰,清晰,色彩丰富,并且在许多过场动画中都非常有趣。真正让电子游戏如此出色的是它将多种不同的媒体整合到一个产品中的方式,同时保持对人们已经爱上的麦当劳公司的明确关注。在这个游戏通常与十几岁的男孩联系在一起的时代,这款游戏为所有年龄段的人提供了一种替代娱乐方式。视频游戏可能只是一个令人愉快的 Flash,但它是一个非常独特和有趣的创作,值得与任天堂等大公司制作的其他备受瞩目的视频并列。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
McDonald's Videogame 2019 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
molleindustria

https://molleindustria.org/

PCMcDonald's Videogame

2019

molleindustria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 McDonald's Videogame 的 2019 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

McDonald's Videogame for Windows

2019

molleindustria(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Behind Every Burger

McDonald's Videogame is a flash game released and developed by the Italy-native group Molleindustria in 2021. It is defined as an "anti-commercial" or a parody of several large multinational corporations and its corporate business practices. It has also been considered an editorial game or a news game by blogger and critic Ian Bogost. The game allows the player to take on the persona of any of the leading company CEOs, all of whom are depicted as obese, clueless and ineffective. His primary aim is to increase his restaurant rating, which can be achieved through eating hamburgers, fries and shakes, depending on his level of activity and popularity with his friends.

McDonald's Videogame incorporates the use of YouTube technology to enable fast food lovers to interact as if they were eating at their favorite restaurant. The main theme of the Videogame is its usage as a commercial for McDonald's, which itself is considered a parody of American capitalism. A number of famous burgers, such as the "The Fountain of Youth", "I'm Lovin' It" (performing by: Outkast), "I Love Lucy" (performing by: Craig David), "Whoppers" (performing by: Billy Ray Cyrus)," Calories" (performing by: Backstreet Boys)," McLobster" (performing by: crusty old men wearing suits)," mashed potatoes" (performing by: the Breakfast Club) and" Angus Skates" (performing by: Canadian indie rock bandacements) have all had their appearances in the Videogame. The Videogame also incorporates popular videogame icons such as Super Mario, Donkey Kong, Samus, and many others. The game also features a number of different settings, one of which is the arctic environment, which the character, Lucian, must traverse to reach his goal of eating a McDonald's hamburger.

Behind Every Burger is not just a video game; it is an actual advertisement for the fast food giant. The presentation is extremely clear, crisp, and colorful, as well as being incredibly funny in its many cut-scenes. What really makes the Videogame so brilliant is the way it integrates a number of different mediums into a single production, while maintaining a clear focus on the McDonald's corporation that people have grown to love. In an age where games are often associated with teenage boys, this game provides a dose of alternative entertainment for people of all ages. The Videogame may not be much more than an enjoyable flash, but it is a very unique and interesting creation that deserves its place alongside the other high-profile videos that have been created by major corporations like Nintendo.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
McDonald's Videogame 2019 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
molleindustria

https://molleindustria.org/

SHA-1:
ed2815aac557c2e5e6b06595680e39765f142d17

McDonald's Videogame for PC

2019

molleindustria(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019 of McDonald's Videogame. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement