广告

WindowsOSBuddy

3.29.0

RS Buddy Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

广告

OSBuddy 角色扮演好友的深入回顾

广告

OSBuddy(发音为“Oss Buddy”)是一个非常受欢迎的选项,可以轻松提升您的 Old School Runescape 游戏玩法。简而言之,OSBuddy 有一个非常强大和广泛的工具集来增强您在 Windows PC 上的游戏。使用 OSBuddy 来增加 Runescape 体验的主要好处是游戏内的帮助和帮助、大量强大且有益的“插件”(您可以通过订阅获得),以及大量用户友好的“模板“主题”用于您自己的个性化设置。与大多数其他 RuneScape 增强工具或网站相比,使用 OSBuddy 的主要好处是它是 100% 免费使用的!

有许多 OSBuddy 插件可以通过增强玩家在所见所闻方面的体验来提高您的游戏乐趣。例如,有一个游戏内指南可以准确地告诉您下一步要去哪里,右键单击选项意味着您在执行任务时将有更多可用选项(例如您即将开始的任务) ),还有一个选项可以关闭游戏中的“Hi Guys”声音,我觉得这很烦人而且没用! OSBuddy 的另一个很酷的功能也非常有用,它可以关闭/打开聊天表情以及与世界各地的其他玩家交谈的方式。关闭聊天表情后,您仍然可以在 Runescape 中结交朋友并向新朋友问好。而且,说到新朋友,使用 OSBuddy 来增加您的游戏时间的另一个好处是,它可以让您在 Runescape 中找到朋友和与新朋友交谈变得更加容易。

如果您以前没有听说过 OSBuddy,那么您真的应该去看看。这是一个非常易于使用的工具包,可以消除玩 Runescape 的所有辛勤工作。它简单的界面、惊人的游戏性能和出色的用户界面为 Runescape 增添了很多乐趣,但您无需任何游戏知识即可充分利用它,这本身就是一个巨大的好处。总而言之,我建议任何寻求有效 Runescape 角色扮演体验的人使用 OSBuddy,而无需了解任何技术细节,例如如何找到正确的钥匙,或如何立即更换设备。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
OSBuddy 3.29.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RS Buddy Inc.
SHA-1:
bd23753218d69b050b0637b94d12a9687eba5924
Filename:
OSBuddy64.exe

PCOSBuddy

3.29.0

RS Buddy Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OSBuddy 的 3.29.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OSBuddy for Windows

3.0.23

RS Buddy Inc.(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

An In-Depth Review Of The OSBuddy Roleplay Buddy

OSBuddy (pronounced "Oss Buddy") is an extremely popular option to boost your Old School Runescape gameplay with ease. Simply put, OSBuddy has a very powerful and extensive toolset to enhance your game on your Windows PC. The main benefits of using OSBuddy to increase your Runescape experience are the in-game help and assistance, the large number of powerful and beneficial " plugins" (which you get with a subscription), as well as the vast number of user-friendly " templates " themes " for use in your own personalised settings. The key benefits of using OSBuddy, as opposed to most other RuneScape boosting tools or websites is that it is 100% Free to use!

There are many OSBuddy addons which can enhance your playing enjoyment by enhancing the player's experience in terms of what they see and what they do. For example, there is an in-game guide which shows you exactly where to go next, the right click option means you will have more options available to you when running through a quest (such as the one you're about to get started on), and there's also an option to turn off the " Hi Guys" voice in game which I find annoying and useless! Another cool feature of OSBuddy which is also very useful is the ability to turn off/on chat emotes and how you talk to other players around the world. With the chat emotes turned off, you'll still be able to make friends and say hello to new people in Runescape. And, speaking of new people, the other nice thing about using OSBuddy to boost your playtime is that it makes finding friends and talking to new people in Runescape a lot easier than it would be otherwise.

If you haven't heard of OSBuddy before, you should really check it out. It is an incredibly easy to use toolkit which takes all the hard work out of playing Runescape. It's simple interface, amazing game performance, and great user interface add a lot to the enjoyment of Runescape, but the fact that you won't need any previous knowledge of the game to make the most of it is just a huge bonus itself. All in all, I'd recommend using OSBuddy to anyone looking for an effective Runescape roleplaying experience without having to know any of the technical details, such as how to find the right keys, or how to change your equipment at a moment's notice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OSBuddy 3.0.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
RS Buddy Inc.
SHA-1:
bd23753218d69b050b0637b94d12a9687eba5924

OSBuddy for PC

3.0.23

RS Buddy Inc.(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.23 of OSBuddy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement