广告

WindowsSmart PC

5.2

Smart PC Solutions, LLC.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

智能电脑安装指南

智能 PC 或 Linux 计算机不是 PC 最流行的选择,但现在变得越来越流行,因为它们具有许多传统计算机所没有的新功能。例如,对于 Windows 操作系统,用户必须购买许可证才能使用 Windows,或者使用 Microsoft 预装的 Windows 操作系统。 Smart PC 提供了使用 Windows 的机会,而无需支付许可证或购买产品。 Smart PC 也是免费且使用安全的!

使用 Smart PC,您几乎可以在计算机上做任何您想做的事情,例如浏览互联网、编辑视频片段、播放音乐、发送电子邮件等等!用户可以从许多不同的操作系统中进行选择,例如 Windows XP、Vista 或 Windows 7;并且可以连接到无线网络以保持连接,无论它们在哪里。 Smart PC 带有一个名为 SmartPC Installer 的 Windows 程序,它允许 PC 用户安装/卸载各种程序,而无需重新启动计算机。如果您需要在计算机上执行多种功能但又不想占用您宝贵的时间,那么智能 PC 非常适合。

Smart PC 安装了一个名为 Smart Search 的程序,该程序有助于搜索 PDF 文件。智能搜索会扫描整个硬盘驱动器(从),然后建议推荐的操作系统,即 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista。如果您想使用 Smart PC 扫描您的计算机,请点击以下链接。请注意,Smart PC 安装过程可能需要一些时间,具体取决于您的互联网连接速度,因此在安装过程中请耐心等待。请同时确保您的 Windows 防火墙已启用以提供足够的病毒防护。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Smart PC 5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Smart PC Solutions, LLC.

http://www.smartpctools.com

PCSmart PC

5.2

Smart PC Solutions, LLC.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Smart PC 的 5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smart PC for Windows

5.2

Smart PC Solutions, LLC.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Smart PC Installation Guide

Smart PC, or Linux computers are not the most popular choices for PC's, but are now becoming more popular because they have many new features not found in traditional computers. For instance, with the Windows operating system, users must either purchase a license to use Windows or use Microsoft's pre-installed Windows operating system. Smart PC provides an opportunity to use Windows without the need to pay a license or purchase a product. Smart PC also is free & safe to use!

With Smart PC, you can do almost anything that you want on the computer such as browsing the internet, editing video clips, playing music, sending email and much more! Users can choose from many different operating systems such as Windows XP, Vista, or Windows 7; and can connect to wireless networks to stay connected no matter where they are. Smart PC comes with a Windows program called SmartPC Installer that allows the PC user to install/uninstall various programs without restarting the computer. Smart PC is great if you need to perform multiple functions on your computer but don't want to take up your precious time doing so.

Smart PC installs a program called Smart Search, which helps in searching PDF files. Smart Search scans the whole hard drive (from) and then suggest a suggested operating system, which is Windows XP or Windows Vista. If you would like to scan your computer with Smart PC, please follow the link below. Please note that Smart PC installation process may take some time depending on the speed of your internet connection, therefore please be patient during the installation process. Please, also ensure that your windows firewall is enabled to provide adequate protection from viruses.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smart PC 5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Smart PC Solutions, LLC.

http://www.smartpctools.com

SHA-1:
3518cd8c9fffd4e723b252ea9b3620b1fdc8ab7f

Smart PC for PC

5.2

Smart PC Solutions, LLC.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2 of Smart PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement