广告

WindowsSmart Game Booster

5.2.3.623

Smart Game Booster(免费)

用户评分8

广告

提高 PC 性能的智能游戏助推器

如果您最近购买了一台新计算机,或者您已经使用您的计算机很长时间,Windows 可能会遇到您的硬件问题。即使是最新的计算机也可能会遇到操作系统问题,有时当您尝试玩游戏时会非常沮丧,并且您意识到您的计算机没有正确响应。如果您想安全地在计算机上玩游戏,则需要确保每次玩游戏时都能获得最佳性能。这就是为什么您需要通过使用智能优化程序来确保您拥有最佳的游戏体验,这将帮助您每次都最大化您的性能。 Smart Game Booster 将允许您执行此操作并防止出现任何问题。

Smart Game Booster 可让您优化 Windows,使其在您的 PC 上运行最快、最有效的游戏设置。它适用于所有最新的显卡和 CPU 技术,并确保您的计算机已准备好应对任何类型的游戏和任何类型的环境。如果您是使用大量在线游戏的众多人中的一员,并且您希望确保每次都能获得最佳性能,则需要确保您的计算机针对游戏进行了适当的优化。大多数人不可能始终如一地优化他们的计算机设置,这就是智能游戏助推器如此重要的原因。

当涉及到这个问题时,您有一些选择。您可以下载智能游戏助推器软件,也可以获取注册表清理软件,该软件将自动检测注册表中的错误并为您修复它们。但是,使用自动选项,您可能无法始终识别导致问题的正确错误,这意味着您可以删除 Windows 每天需要运行的许多重要设置。对于大多数人来说,他们能做的最好的事情就是获得免费的 Windows 10 PC Optimizer 工具,这将使他们能够优化他们的计算机设置,而不必担心删除错误的设置,这可能会使您的系统非常不稳定。使用好的工具,您将能够在错误发生时识别它们,以便您可以采取适当的措施来修复它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Smart Game Booster 5.2.3.623 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows ME
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
Smart Game Booster

https://www.pcgameboost.com/index.php

SHA-1:
c184dba4294d2968a2ea32ecd9156c39c90416bf
Filename:
smart_game_booster_setup.exe

PCSmart Game Booster

5.2.3.623

Smart Game Booster(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Smart Game Booster 的 5.2.3.623 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smart Game Booster for Windows

4.6.0.4905

Smart Game Booster(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Smart Game Booster to Improve Your PC Performance

If you have recently purchased a new computer, or if you have been using your computer for a very long time, chances are that Windows might be having problems with your hardware. Even the most up to date computers can encounter problems with the operating system, and sometimes it can be extremely frustrating when you have tried to play a game, and you realize that your computer is not responding properly. If you want to play games on your computer safely, you need to make sure that you can get the best performance every time you play. This is why you need to make sure that you have the best gaming experience, by using a smart optimization program that will help you maximize your performance each and every time. Smart Game Booster will allow you to do just this and prevent any problems from showing up.

Smart Game Booster will allow you to optimize Windows so that it will run the fastest and most effective game settings on your PC. It works with all of the latest graphics card and CPU technologies and will ensure that your computer is ready to take on any type of game and any type of environment. If you are one of the many people who use a lot of online games, and you want to ensure that you can get the best performance every time, you need to ensure that your computer is optimized properly for gaming. It is not possible for most people to consistently optimize their computer settings, which is why smart game boosters are so important.

There are some options that you have when it comes to this problem. You can either download smart game booster software, or you can get a registry cleaner software that will automatically detect the errors that are inside the registry, and fix them for you. However, with the automatic option, you might not always be able to identify the right error that is causing problems, which means that you could delete a lot of important settings that Windows requires to run every day. For most people, the best thing that they can do is to get a free Windows 10 PC Optimizer tool that will allow them to optimize their computer settings without having to worry about deleting the wrong settings, which could make your system very unstable. With a good tool, you will be able to identify errors as they occur, so that you can take the appropriate action to fix them.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smart Game Booster 4.6.0.4905 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Smart Game Booster

https://www.pcgameboost.com/index.php

SHA-1:
a60669799ccc545f04c5c2c36eff60ef1c855b27

Smart Game Booster for PC

4.6.0.4905

Smart Game Booster(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6.0.4905 of Smart Game Booster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement