广告

WindowsAwesome Duplicate Photo Finder

1.1.1

Duplicate Finder

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

令人敬畏的重复照片查找器 - 它可以在您的桌面上找到所有重复项吗?

Windows 不是您爸爸的计算机,但它也与您的普通应用程序相去甚远。这意味着当您需要在 PC 上执行某种类型的任务时,您通常最好安装第三方实用程序,而不必使用通用程序。这就是为什么 Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder 是一个很棒的 Windows 下载程序。该软件实用程序由屡获殊荣的软件开发人员设计,他们投入了无数小时进行开发,使其成为最强大的重复照片查找器应用程序之一。使用此软件实用程序,查找和修复重复图片变得轻而易举,您不必担心会浪费更多硬盘空间。

这个很棒的 Duplicate Photo Finder 程序可以在 Windows PC 和 Mac 上使用,而且效果非常好。该程序的主要问题是它似乎无法检测 Windows PC 上所有不同类型的文件夹。您将在 Windows 中遇到的大多数程序或只能检测到“我的文档”文件夹和“旧文档”文件夹,这两个文件夹都位于您的桌面内。如果您试图在“我的文档”文件夹中找到一张旧图片,但它无法在当前文件夹中找到,那么您将遇到问题。

那么这个问题怎么解决呢?这是一个很好的问题,我也有答案。大多数为 Windows 操作系统设计的程序实际上是为 Mac 编写的,大多数重复照片查找程序也是如此。它们旨在执行特定任务,因此被编写为直接在操作系统上运行。问题是他们无法适应大多数人存储照片的方式,尤其是那些驻留在硬盘上的照片。因此,如果您的桌面上有大量重复项,而他们完全没有任何东西可以用来定位它们,那么您可能需要花更多时间来使用您下载的软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder 1.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Duplicate Finder

http://www.duplicate-finder.com

PCAwesome Duplicate Photo Finder

1.1.1

Duplicate Finder

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder for Windows

1.1.1

Duplicate Finder(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder - Can it Find All the Duplicates on Your Desktop?

Windows is not your daddy's computer, but it is far from your average application either. This means that when you need to perform a certain type of task on your PC, you are usually better off installing a third party utility rather than having to use a generic program. This is why Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder is an awesome program to download for Windows. This software utility has been designed by award winning software developers who have put countless hours into their development, making it one of the most powerful Duplicate Photo Finder applications around. With this software utility, finding and fixing duplicate pictures are a breeze, and you won't have to worry about wasting any more space on your hard drive.

This awesome Duplicate Photo Finder program can be used on both Windows PCs and Macs, and works extremely well. The main issue with this program is that it does not appear to be able to detect all of the different types of folders on your windows PC. Most programs that you will come across for the windows or are only able to detect the "My Document" folder and the "Old Document" folder, both of which are located inside your desktop. If you're trying to find an old picture in the "My Document" folder and it cannot be located in the current folder, then you are going to have problems.

So how is this problem even solvable? That's a good question, and I have the answer to that as well. Most programs that are designed for the windows operating system are actually written for Macs, as are most of the Duplicate Photo Finder programs. They have been designed to perform a specific task, and so were written to run directly on the OS. The problem is that they have been unable to adapt to the way that most people store their photos, especially those that reside on their hard drives. So if you have tons of duplicates on your desktop, and they have absolutely nothing that they can use to locate them, then you may have to take some more time with the software that you have downloaded.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder 1.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Duplicate Finder

http://www.duplicate-finder.com

SHA-1:
4e0b873c163a38c4268dcf573a994e4e0745f449

Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder for PC

1.1.1

Duplicate Finder(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Awesome Duplicate Photo Finder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement