广告

WindowsShip Simulator

2008

Shipsim(试用版)

用户评分8

有史以来十大最佳电脑游戏 - PC

全新的飞船模拟器游戏基于来自全球各地的真实事件,完成了激动人心的任务,一定会带你去不同的外太空冒险!在 Ship Simulator 中,您扮演货物搬运工,并被分配多项任务将货物运送到不同的目的地。这些任务可能是运送外星标本甚至人类。您成功的唯一方法是管理您的货物装载量、避免事故以及提升您与其他船只安全停靠的能力。

作为同类游戏中最令人印象深刻的游戏之一,Ship Simulator 采用了全新的物理引擎,可以对货物的速度甚至推进器的角度进行难以置信的优化。此外,您还有多种船级可供选择,其中包括银河邮轮、货运亚军和双体船等。该系列中的每艘船都是根据其能力和容量设计的。例如,如果您要运输客船,您可以选择东方快车。它配备了多个先进的系统,使整个航运操作变得更加轻松和高效,其宽敞的乘客空间和先进的设施以及宽敞的甲板,方便上下船。

但是,在运输货船时,您必须选择名人或水晶星类。至于船长,您可以选择该系列中设计最好的舰艇之一的宙斯盾巡洋舰,或使用全息映射系统的首批模型之一的远侧。 Ship Simulator还拥有完善的教程系统,可帮助玩家掌握游戏中使用的各种程序和策略。让这款游戏如此有趣的一些主要功能包括令人印象深刻的 3D 图形、易于操作的界面、全面的说明列表、用户友好的地图、快速启动和结束游戏系统,以及独特的多人游戏模式这让游戏更加精彩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ship Simulator 2008 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shipsim

http://www.shipsim.com

SHA-1:
4f98ebd472430a30aa74c2fa057f12bb8feada5b
Filename:
ShipSim2008_Demo_v1.zip

PCShip Simulator

2008

Shipsim(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ship Simulator 的 2008 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ship Simulator for Windows

2008

Shipsim(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

The Top Ten Best Computer Games Of All Time - PC

With exciting missions based on real life events from all over the globe, the all new Ship Simulator game is definitely going to take you to different outer space adventures! In the Ship Simulator, you play as a cargo hauler and are given several assignments to deliver cargo to different destinations. These assignments might be to transport an alien specimen or even a human being. The only way you succeed is by managing your cargo load, avoiding accidents, and also upgrading your ability to dock safely with other ships.

As one of the most impressive games of its kind, Ship Simulator features the all new physics engine that allows for incredible optimization of your cargo's speed and even the angle of the thrusters. Further, you have a wide range of Ship Classes to choose from which includes the likes of the Galactical Cruise Liner, Freight Runner, and the Catamarans. Each ship in this series has been designed based on their capabilities and capacities. For example, if you want to transport a passenger ship, you can select the Orient Express. It is equipped with several advanced systems which make the whole operation of shipping even easier and more effective, with its large passenger space and advanced facilities as well as a spacious deck for easy boarding and egress.

However, when it comes to transporting cargo ships, you have to select the Celebrity or the Crystal Star class. As for the captains, you can select from the Aegis cruiser, which is one of the best designed ships in the series, or the Farside, which is one of the first models to use the holographic mapping system. The Ship Simulator also boasts of a comprehensive tutorial system, which helps players master the various procedures and strategies used in the game. A few of the key features of the game that makes it so interesting include its impressive 3D graphics, easy to operate interface, comprehensive list of instructions, user-friendly map, quick start up and end game systems and also it has a unique multiplayer mode which makes the game even more exciting.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ship Simulator 2008 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Shipsim

http://www.shipsim.com

SHA-1:
4f98ebd472430a30aa74c2fa057f12bb8feada5b

Ship Simulator for PC

2008

Shipsim(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2008 of Ship Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement