广告

WindowsSally's Salon

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Sally 的沙龙是附近最好的沙龙之一!

Sally's Salon 是一家在线沙龙,为有头发问题的人提供各种服务,如头发干燥、卷曲和受损等。您可以在 Sally's Salon 解决与头发有关的任何问题,如化学直发、卷发化妆、永久性头发、染发、临时染发等。

Sally's Salon 让您有机会尝试所有您最喜欢的造型技巧,最终看看您能否成为自己的剪刀之王! Sally's Salon 是 Reflexive Inc. 开发的创新产品。本网站与 Reflexive 本身没有直接关联。但是,本网站上提及的产品是通用的,不一定适用于每个客户。使用前,请咨询您的皮肤科医生。

该网站有多种选择,如礼品篮、折扣券、化妆样品和礼券等。您还可以与您选择的造型师预约,让您的发型看起来更漂亮。去 Sally's Salon 是一次非常舒适的体验,因为这里的气氛和氛围非常有利于和温暖。您可以花时间完成您的指甲、剪指甲或换一种风格,或者根据需要剪指甲。无论您想完成什么,都可以在 Sally's Salon 获得。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sally's Salon Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive

PCSally's Salon

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sally's Salon 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sally's Salon for Windows

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sally's Salon Is One Of The Best In The Neighborhood!

Sally's Salon is an online salon which offers various services for the people having hair problems like dry, frizzy and damaged hair etc. You can get any problems related to your hair at Sally's Salon like chemical hair straightening, curl make up, permanents, color treatment, temporary hair color etc. at Sally's Salon.

Sally's Salon gives you the chance to try out all your favorite styling techniques and finally see whether you can be king of your own scissors! Sally's Salon is an innovative product developed by Reflexive Inc. This website is not directly associated with Reflexive itself. However, the products mentioned on this website are general and may not necessarily work for every customer. Before using them, please check with your dermatologist.

The website has various options such as, gift baskets, discount coupons, make up samples and gift certificates etc. You can also book an appointment with the stylist of your choice to get your hair styled and look beautiful. It is a very comfortable experience to go to Sally's Salon because the atmosphere and ambience are really conducive and warm. You can take your time to get your nails done, cut or go for a different style or cut if you want. Whatever you want to get done, you will get it at Sally's Salon.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sally's Salon for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
688c67592530f2b2a0a030a0131d473efd86f64f

Sally's Salon for PC

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Sally's Salon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement