广告

WindowsPDF Rotator

1.0.0

ModifierPDF(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 PDF Rotator 正确转换 PDF 页面

PDF Rotator 是一个功能强大的窗口应用程序,可以像旋转纸复印机一样将 PDF 文档顺时针旋转 180 度。借助 PDF Rotator,人们可以在指定的文档范围内旋转 PDF 文档,还可以让用户在文件的指定部分翻转页面,使文件非常易于编辑。此应用程序还可以用作 PDF 转换器,将 PDF 压缩到小于 200 MB 的大小。此外,PDF Rotator 包含一个内置调度程序,可让您知道何时执行自动 PDF 备份。

在处理 PDF 文档时,必须牢记很多事情。在处理 PDF 文件时,PDF 页面不可避免地会被正确地翻转、旋转、调整大小而不会损坏原始格式。当一个人想要将包含巨大图片的扫描 PDF 文档转换为 PDF 文件时,这一点变得尤为重要。将扫描的文档转换为 PDF 涉及多个步骤,例如首先将 PDF 文件转换为所需的文件格式,然后是翻页过程,最后是反转页面方向。避免这些问题的最佳方法是使用 PDF Rotator。

在处理 PDF 文件时,如果您的计算机中未安装该软件,您将无法阅读 PDF 的内容。因此,即使在您工作时,始终将您的工作保存为 PDF 格式是一个好习惯,这样您就不必在工作时感到无聊。除了 PDF 文件之外,您应该考虑将 PDF 文档转换成的另一种重要格式是 TIFF 格式。有许多工具可用于将 PDF 文件转换为 TIFF 格式。但是,建议您使用 PDF Rotator 来满足您所有的 PDF 转换需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PDF Rotator 1.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ModifierPDF

https://www.modifierpdf.net

SHA-1:
02239ffbaad2994a09db786942e9162082fdc3b4
Filename:
pdfrotator.exe

PCPDF Rotator

1.0.0

ModifierPDF(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PDF Rotator 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PDF Rotator for Windows

1.0.0

ModifierPDF(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use PDF Rotator to Convert PDF Pages Properly

PDF Rotator is a powerful window application that rotates PDF documents 180 degrees clockwise just like a rotary paper copier. With PDF Rotator, people can rotate PDF documents in specified document range, and it also enables users to flip pages in a specified section of a file, which makes the file very easy to edit. This application can also be used as a PDF converter, compressing the PDF to less than 200 MB in size. Moreover, PDF Rotator contains an inbuilt scheduler that lets you know when to perform automatic PDF backup.

A lot of things have to be kept in mind while one is working with PDF documents. While working on a PDF file, it becomes inevitable that PDF pages properly are flipped, rotated, resized without any corruption in the original format. It becomes all the more important when one wants to convert scanned PDF documents contain huge pictures into a PDF file. Converting a scanned document into a PDF involves a number of steps such as first converting the PDF file into a desired file format, followed by the process of flipping the page and finally inverting the page orientation. The best way to avoid these issues is to use PDF Rotator.

While working with PDF files, it is impossible for you to read the contents of the PDF without having the software installed in your computer. Hence, even while you are working, it is a great habit to always save your work in PDF format, so that you do not have to get bored while working. Apart, from PDF files, another important format that you should consider to convert your PDF documents into is the TIFF format. There are a number of tools available to convert a PDF file to TIFF format. However, it is recommended to use PDF Rotator for all your PDF conversion needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDF Rotator 1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
ModifierPDF

https://www.modifierpdf.net

SHA-1:
02239ffbaad2994a09db786942e9162082fdc3b4

PDF Rotator for PC

1.0.0

ModifierPDF(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of PDF Rotator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement