广告

WindowsPC Speed Up

3.9.15

Speedchecker Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

电脑变慢?如何加快速度!

PC Speed Up(也称为 PC Speed Up、恶意软件、广告软件、SpeedChecker Limited Virus)可能是当今 Internet 上最常见的恶意软件形式之一。这种形式的广告软件可能会损坏您的计算机文件,也可能会窃取您的个人信息。 PC Speed Up 已成为许多互联网用户(包括知名名人)使用的臭名昭著的程序,以提高他们的在线形象,从而增加他们的整体收入来源。 PC Speed Up 的实际开发者 Maxim Boyko 因其非法活动而在俄罗斯网络犯罪界享有盛誉,此前曾在美国被起诉并服刑。 PC Speed Up 与合法的防病毒程序无关,而是一个流氓程序,它不会阻止您的计算机运行,而且通常会导致比它解决的问题更多的问题。

PC Speed Up 主要通过弹出式广告进行营销,每次您在计算机上执行任何类型的操作时,这些广告都会出现在您的屏幕上。当您不确定弹出窗口的用途时,您可能应该忽略它。不幸的是,许多人错误地点击这些“广告软件”或“恶意软件”消息来尝试删除加速,只是为了将软件永久安装在他们的机器上。 PC Speed Up 可与您的 Windows 操作系统中设置的各种设置配合使用,以便从您的计算机中劫持处理能力并将其交给程序创建者。

很遗憾,这不会阻止 PC Speed Up 在安装后运行。然后,该程序将不断向您的桌面发送垃圾邮件广告,要求您安装该程序以消除计算机减速。手动删除 PC Speed Up 几乎是不可能的,因为该程序会不断更改 Windows 运行所需的文件和设置,因此很难识别它们。如果您真的想删除 PC Speed Up,则需要使用该软件的卸载选项,该选项将从您的计算机中删除其所有文件和设置。如果您能够成功删除此软件,您还应该能够从系统中删除所有其他“恶意软件”程序;这可以通过下载在线提供的众多“反恶意软件”工具之一来完成。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PC Speed Up 3.9.15 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Speedchecker Ltd

https://www.speedchecker.com/

PCPC Speed Up

3.9.15

Speedchecker Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PC Speed Up 的 3.9.15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC Speed Up for Windows

3.9.15

Speedchecker Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Computer slowdown? How to Speed it Up!

PC Speed Up (also referred to as PC Speed Up, malware, adware, SpeedChecker Limited Virus) is possibly one of the more common forms of malware found on the Internet today. This form of adware may cause damage to your computer files and can also steal your personal information. PC Speed Up has become an infamous program used by many Internet users, including well known celebrities, to boost their online presence and consequently increase their overall revenue streams. The actual developer of PC Speed Up, Maxim Boyko, is well-known in the Russian cyber crime world for his illegal activities and has been previously prosecuted and served prison time in the United States. PC Speed Up has nothing to do with legitimate antivirus programs and is instead a rogue program that will not stop your computer from running and may often cause more problems than it solves.

PC Speed Up is primarily marketed via pop-up advertisements that will appear on your screen every time you run any type of action on your computer. When you are not sure what the pop-up is for, you should probably ignore it. Unfortunately, many individuals make the mistake of clicking on these "adware" or "malware" messages to try and remove a speed up, only to have the software installed on their machine permanently. PC Speed Up works with the various settings that are set in your Windows operating system in order to hijack processing power away from your computer and place it into the hands of the program creator.

Unfortunately, this does not prevent PC Speed Up from working once it has been installed. The program will then continually send out spam advertisements to your desktop demanding that you install the program in order to remove computer slow downs. Removing PC Speed Up manually is nearly impossible, because the program constantly changes the files & settings that windows requires to run, and as a result, they are very difficult to recognize. If you truly want to remove PC Speed Up, you need to use the software's uninstall option which will delete all of its files & settings from your machine. If you're able to successfully remove this software, you should also be able to remove all other "malware" programs from your system; which can be done by downloading one of the many "anti-malware" tools that are available online.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC Speed Up 3.9.15 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Speedchecker Ltd

https://www.speedchecker.com/

SHA-1:
7cb20e86d5f86bcac3a308953a39c9ca1eae1f1f

PC Speed Up for PC

3.9.15

Speedchecker Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.9.15 of PC Speed Up. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement