广告

WindowsHDD Regenerator

2011

Dposoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

通过修复 HDD Regenerator 错误提高 PC 速度

HDD Regenerator 是一种有效的工具,强烈推荐您快速检测和解决物理硬盘驱动器上出现的延迟问题。尽管该过程可能需要一些时间,但可以成功修复已识别的延迟。该软件还可以扫描和纠正物理硬盘驱动器中的坏扇区。使用此程序,您可以提高计算机的性能和可靠性。

如果您发现 PC 性能出现暂时或永久性延迟,请尝试使用 HDD Regenerator 找出这些问题的根本原因。它检测并报告硬盘驱动器中所有已识别的有问题的扇区,让您决定如何处理它们。通过修复这些扇区,您可以释放更多空间,从而提高 PC 性能和速度。

例如,您的硬盘驱动器的某些扇区可能包含 Windows 不使用的随机访问数据,因此会占用大量空间。您可以从 Windows 中识别不需要和未使用的扇区并将其删除。 HDD Regenerator 还可以扫描不需要的 DLL 文件和其他问题,例如缺少 ActiveX 控件。通过解决这些问题,您可以释放更多空间并显着提高 PC 速度。您可以使用 HDD Regenerator 修复各种其他问题,例如文件分配不正确、设备驱动程序丢失、调色板设置无效和硬件不兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HDD Regenerator 2011 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dposoft

http://www.dposoft.net

PCHDD Regenerator

2011

Dposoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HDD Regenerator 的 2011 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HDD Regenerator for Windows

2011

Dposoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Improve PC Speed by Fixing HDD Regenerator Errors

HDD Regenerator is an effective tool highly recommended for you to quickly detect and resolve delays appearing on physical hard drives. Although the procedure might take some time, the identified delays can be fixed successfully. This software also can scan and correct bad sectors in a physical hard drive. With this program, you can improve its performance and reliability of your computer.

If you notice temporary or permanent delays in your PC performance, try using HDD Regenerator to find out the root causes of these problems. It detects and reports all identified problematic sectors in your hard drive, allowing you to decide what to do with them. By fixing these sectors, you can free up more space, resulting in improved PC performance and speed.

For example, some sectors of your hard drive may contain random access data that are not used by Windows and are therefore taking up much space. You can identify unwanted and unused sectors from Windows and delete them. HDD Regenerator can also scan for unwanted DLL files and other issues such as missing ActiveX controls. By fixing these issues, you can free up even more space and improve your PC speed significantly. You can use HDD Regenerator to fix various other issues such as incorrect file allocation, missing device drivers, invalid palette settings, and incompatible hardware.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HDD Regenerator 2011 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Dposoft

http://www.dposoft.net

SHA-1:
09f6d340fb4345e907e01ff8cc21591f56a9443f

HDD Regenerator for PC

2011

Dposoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2011 of HDD Regenerator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement