广告

WindowsMountainBike Challenge

Greentube(免费)

用户评分8

山地自行车挑战赛第一季的新规则重返赛场

由于最近在法国阿尔卑斯山发生的悲惨事件,其欧洲赛段的取消广为人知,本周末山地自行车挑战系列赛重新上路。该系列赛原定从英国站开始,但现在已经扩展到法国、意大利和瑞士。组织者希望在今年年底前让比赛在其本国圆满结束。也就是说,如果其他国家能够设法齐心协力并及时进行比赛。

与此同时,山地自行车挑战赛已经开始,当地组委会呼吁骑手使用 tijdens de la premi faire 网站进行报名,该网站翻译为“比赛的开始”。然而,一周后,挑战已经扩展到瑞士和意大利,在意大利和瑞士已经确认了开幕比赛。山地自行车挑战赛还加入了其他成功的公路赛事,例如环法自行车赛和环佛兰德自行车赛。希望这表明山地自行车已经摆脱了传统运动的形象,现在能够与公路自行车抗衡。

那么,MountainBike 挑战赛在第一个赛季重返赛场的表现如何?对于初学者来说,重要的是,球队要做好充分准备迎接挑战,并全力以赴以最佳水平竞争。这意味着骑手经过全面培训,并经过包括医生在内的各种医务人员的适当检查,以确保他们适合比赛并能够以最佳状态参加比赛。还非常重视赛车手的安全,因此车队车手在被释放参加比赛之前要接受随机药物检查。还有许多涉及自行车和车队车手的安全因素,组织者希望向车队和车手强调,以便他们在整个比赛中保持安全。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MountainBike Challenge Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Greentube

http://www.greentube.com

SHA-1:
2145456f81f185ffbeea16b891ed91e1dfb28848
Filename:
DE-MountainbikeChallenge09.exe

PCMountainBike Challenge

Greentube(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MountainBike Challenge 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MountainBike Challenge for Windows

Greentube(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The New Rules For the MountainBike Challenge in Its First Season Back on the Road

This weekend sees the MountainBike Challenge Series back on the road after the well publicized cancellation of its European leg due to the recent tragic incidents in the French Alps. The series was due to start with the English leg but has now been extended into France, Italy and Switzerland as well. The organisers hope to bring the competition back to a successful conclusion in its home country by the end of the year. That is if the other countries can manage to get their act together and can carry out the races in a timely fashion.

In the meantime, the mountain bike challenge has started with the local organising committee calling for riders to sign up using the website tijdens de la premi faire which translates to "the beginning of the race". However, a week later, the challenge has extended to Switzerland and Italy with opening competitions already confirmed in Italy and Switzerland. The MountainBike Challenge has been joined by other successful road racing events such as the Tour de France bicycle race and the Tour of Flanders cycle race. It is hoped that this shows that mountain bikes have moved away from their traditional sport's image and are now able to stand up to road cycling.

So, how will the MountainBike Challenge fare in its first season back on the road? Well for starters it is important that the teams are fully ready to take on the challenge and that they are fully committed to competing at an optimum level. That means that the riders are fully trained and that they have been properly checked over by various medical staff, including doctors, to ensure they are fit for the competition and able to compete at their best. There is also a lot of emphasis on the safety of the racers and so the team riders are subject to random drug checks before being released for the race. There are also many safety factors involving the bikes and the team riders that the organisers want to stress to the teams and riders so that they are kept safe throughout the race.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MountainBike Challenge for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Greentube

http://www.greentube.com

SHA-1:
2145456f81f185ffbeea16b891ed91e1dfb28848

MountainBike Challenge for PC

Greentube(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of MountainBike Challenge. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement