广告

WindowsSid Meier's SimGolf

1.0

Bharti Airtel Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Sid Meier 的 SimGolf 评论 - Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 和 Sid Meier

广告

Sid Meier 和 Joonas Regalis 凭借他们最新发布的 Sid Meier 的 SimGolf 创造了管理类型的新杰作。该游戏是关于管理高尔夫球场及其各种组件的。球员作为经理/经理控制大联盟棒球队,并做出影响球队多年来发展的关键决策。球员们提供交易报价并签下自由球员以促进球队的成功,并开发投球和防守系统,让球队赢得足够的比赛进入季后赛。目前在棒球界广为人知的球员已被视为球队需要扭转局面的“新人才”,但他们仍需要一段时间才能在大联盟中证明自己。

此游戏中的玩家包括:Sid Meier、Joonas Regalis 和 Vincereis De Luca。他们花时间创造了一款游戏,它不仅玩起来很有趣,而且还有一些精美的图形和声音与之相伴。我一直是 Sid Meiers 棒球比赛的忠实粉丝,尤其是这场比赛,所以我很高兴他们将他和 Joonas Regalis 添加到比赛中。这个游戏有很好的控制方案,甚至教程都有帮助玩家充分利用游戏的说明。根据我的经验,游戏玩法非常扎实,控制也很流畅。

如果您要购买这款游戏,您将有很多选择。主菜单允许您选择俱乐部、选择难度级别、选择比赛伙伴,然后为您的球员下载徽标。还有其他选择,例如改变投手、击球和防守球队以及改变赛季长度。这是一个非常好的触摸,可让您根据自己想要的严肃程度来调整游戏。它具有出色的控件、出色的菜单和易于学习的徽标制作器。

广告

技术

标题;
Sid Meier's SimGolf 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bharti Airtel Ltd

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
81b72aea22cb147979cb3068588cab8b024f8cea
Filename:
SimGolfDemo.exe

PCSid Meier's SimGolf

1.0

Bharti Airtel Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sid Meier's SimGolf 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sid Meier's SimGolf for Windows

1.0

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sid Meier's SimGolf Review - Joonas Regalis Rikkonen And Sid Meier

Sid Meier and Joonas Regalis have created a new masterpiece in the genre of management genre with their newest release Sid Meier's SimGolf. The game is all about managing a golf course and its various components. Players take control of a major league baseball team as manager/manager and make critical decisions affecting the growth of the team throughout the years. Players make trade offers and sign free agents to boost the team's success, and also develop the pitching and defense systems to allow the team to win enough games to get to the playoffs. The current players, well known in the baseball industry, have been brought on board as the "new talent" that the team needs to turn things around, but it will still need some time before they can prove themselves in the big leagues.

The players in this game consist of: Sid Meier, Joonas Regalis, and Vincereis De Luca. They have taken the time to create a game that is not only fun to play but one that has some superb graphics and sounds to go along with it. I have always been a big fan of Sid Meiers baseball games and this one in particular, so I am very happy that they have added him and Joonas Regalis into the game. This game has great control schemes and even the tutorials have instructions to help the player get the most out of the game. From my experience, the game play is very solid and the controls are crisp.

If you are going to purchase this game, you will have many options to choose from. The main menu allows you to pick your club, select a difficulty level, select a playing partner, and then download a logo for your player. There are other options, such as changing your pitching, batting, and defensive teams as well as altering the season length. It is a very nice touch that allows you to tweak the game depending on how serious you want to get. It has excellent controls, a great menu, and an easy to learn logo maker.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sid Meier's SimGolf 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
81b72aea22cb147979cb3068588cab8b024f8cea
Filename:
SimGolfDemo.exe

Sid Meier's SimGolf for PC

1.0

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Sid Meier's SimGolf. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement