广告

WindowsCricket Scorer

5.5.4

Cricketsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

板球记分卡

Cricket Scorer 是一款出色的 Cricket Scorecard 和 Microsoft 决策实用程序。它记录每一个球,并具有令人印象深刻的用户界面。 Cricket Scorer 提供了许多非常有用的高级功能。例如,Cricket Scorer 与 Microsoft Outlook 集成,使您能够跟踪来自多个 Cricket 软件的板球统计数据。它记录了所有重要的统计数据,例如三柱门得分、得分次数、击球次数、三柱门倒下数、击球手倒下数、得分总次数、总跑数和完成的保龄球次数击球手。

Cricket Scorer 甚至提供自定义搜索功能,如果您正在寻找他们,可以帮助您找到有关任何个人或团队的所有详细信息! “Cricket Scorer”是一个非常有用的 Cricket Scorecard 和 Decision Utility 应用程序,可以帮助理解比赛。如果您使用此应用程序,有很多好处。首先,它有助于跟踪您的表现水平,因为它会不断提醒您跑步的次数、跑步的次数、三柱门倒下的次数、完成的保龄球次数和接球次数。使用“板球记分卡”,可以衡量个人或团队的表现水平,并可以获得有关状态、健康、保龄球平均数、击球率、面对球的总数、出局次数、成功跑动次数、次数等有价值的信息比赛次数、最高得分、最高保龄球平均数、最高击球率和许多其他统计数据。

板球记分卡适用于板球队、板球场、专业板球队和国际板球队。您甚至可以获得给定赛季和特定比赛的完整历史报告。 Cricket Scorer 是一款出色的 Cricket 软件应用程序,它对用户非常友好,但同时它提供了令人难以置信的精确度。界面,用户友好的界面,易于理解的用户界面,广泛的统计数据,运行通知,三柱门倒下,投球手或击球手的比赛次数,解雇次数,成功运行次数,最高得分,最高保龄球平均只需单击几下即可获得许多其他统计信息。 Cricket Scorecard 被领先的杂志和网站评为最佳和最常用的 Cricket Utility 应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cricket Scorer 5.5.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cricketsoft

PCCricket Scorer

5.5.4

Cricketsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cricket Scorer 的 5.5.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cricket Scorer for Windows

5.5.4

Cricketsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cricket Scorecard

Cricket Scorer is a wonderful Cricket Scorecard and Decision Utility for Microsoft. It records every ball and has an impressive user interface. Cricket Scorer provides a number of advanced features which are quite useful. For example, Cricket Scorer integrates with Microsoft Outlook, enabling you to keep track of your cricketing stats from multiple Cricket Softwares. It records all the important stats like wickets taken, number of runs scored, number of runs batted, number of wickets fallen, the number of batsmen fallen, total number of runs scored, total number of runs made and number of bowl overs completed by the batsmen.

Cricket Scorer even offers a customized search feature that helps you locate all the details regarding any individual or team, if you are looking for them! "Cricket Scorer" is a very useful Cricket Scorecard and Decision Utility application that can help in the understanding of the game. There are numerous benefits if you are using this application. First of all, it helps to track your performance level as it constantly reminds you about the number of runs you have taken, the number of runs being made, number of wickets fallen, the number of bowl overs completed and number of catches made. With the "Cricket Scorecard", one can measure the performance level of an individual or a team and can get valuable information on form, fitness, bowling average, strike rate, total number of balls faced, number of dismissals, successful runs, the number of matches, the highest run score, highest bowling average, highest Batting average and many other statistics.

Cricket Scorecard is available for Cricket Teams, Cricket Grounds, Professional Cricket Teams and International Cricket Teams. You can even get complete history reports for a given season and a particular match. Cricket Scorer is an outstanding Cricket Software application that is extremely user friendly and yet, at the same time, it provides an incredible level of precision. The interface, user-friendly interface, easy to understand user interface, wide array of stats, notification on runs, wickets fallen, the number of matches bowler or batsman, number of dismissals, the number of successful runs, highest score, highest bowling average and many other statistics can be obtained with a few clicks. Cricket Scorecard has been rated as the best and most used Cricket Utility Application by leading magazines and websites.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cricket Scorer 5.5.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Cricketsoft
SHA-1:
29f92798d9eabe7fc0d5fc67728aaebddff02094
Filename:
CricketScorerV5.0.1.zip

Cricket Scorer for PC

5.5.4

Cricketsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5.4 of Cricket Scorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement