广告

WindowsFIFA World

Electronic Arts(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

FIFA World 的新职业模式

FIFA World 是一款免费使用的大型多人在线互动足球视频游戏,由美国艺电公司 EA Canada 开发。它于 2021 年 8 月 9 日首次宣布,首先向俄罗斯和巴西的人们提供封闭和公开测试版。计划于 2021 年初发布。该游戏已获得评论家和粉丝的一致好评,预计它将作为这项运动的下一件大事受到全球关注。

通过免费下载的应用程序,用户可以自定义他们的游戏资料、管理他们的游戏内教练、创建或加入团队,以及与其他在线玩家竞争奖牌和荣誉。除此之外,球员可以从各种球员中建立自己的足球俱乐部,包括传奇人物贝利和罗纳尔多,以及现任球星兰登多诺万和大卫贝克汉姆。 FIFA World 的公开测试版中添加的一项新功能是可以通过游戏内软件设置的足球锦标赛。这些比赛只针对单个国家队,被称为终极团队比赛。玩家可以通过组建一支友好的球队并参加比赛直到一个球队获胜,从而相互竞争或与整个国际社会竞争。

除了这些变化之外,EA 还在游戏中实施了新功能和改进。终极团队模式的引入允许玩家通过选择他们想要一起比赛的球员以及他们想要代表的俱乐部来创建自己的球队。全新的经理和教练配置文件允许用户发展自己的比赛和管理技能,现在更容易为球队或国家队的某个位置选择合适的球员。全新的职业模式让玩家有机会选择自己喜欢的位置,并与自己选择的球队一起比赛。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA World Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

PCFIFA World

Electronic Arts(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FIFA World 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA World for Windows

Electronic Arts(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Career Mode In FIFA World

FIFA World is a free-to-use massively multi-player online interactive football video game developed by EA Canada, the Electronic Arts company. It was first announced on 9 August 2021 with a closed and open beta being offered first to people in Russia and Brazil. A release date has been planned for early 2021. The game has received critical acclaim from both critics and fans, and it is expected that it will receive worldwide attention as the sport's next big thing.

Through the free downloadable application, users can customise their playing profile, manage their in-game coach, create or join a team, and compete with other online players for medals and honors. In addition to this, players can build their own soccer club from a variety of players, including legends Pele and Ronaldo, as well as current stars Landon Donovan and David Beckham. A new feature that was added in the open beta version of FIFA World is the soccer tournaments that can be set up through the in-game software. These tournaments are for single national teams only and are known as the Ultimate Team competitions. Players can compete against each other or the international community as a whole by setting up a friendly team and competing in the tournaments until one team wins.

Along with these changes, EA has also implemented new features and improvements in the game. The introduction of the Ultimate Team mode allows the player to create their own team by choosing the players they want to play with, as well as the club they want to represent. The all-new manager and trainer profiles allow the user to develop their own playing and managerial skills, and it now becomes easier to choose the right players for a certain position in the team or national teams. The all-new Career Mode provides the player with a chance to pick his or her favorite position and play with the team of his or her choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FIFA World for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
cb5ae0f4102b40155c94b6ceef07c7ac3b8cc4a3

FIFA World for PC

Electronic Arts(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of FIFA World. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement