广告

Kaspersky TDSSKiller3.1.0.28

Kaspersky(免费)

用户评分6

广告

卡巴斯基TDSSKiller由卡巴斯基实验室开发。它是Windows平台的免费反rootkit检测程序和删除程序。该应用程序能够扫描计算机的某些区域,例如系统内存,引导扇区,已加载的模块(如果选择此项,则需要重新引导),使用KSN扫描对象以及(可选)它可以检测TDLFS文件系统或验证文件数字签名。

广告

它是最快的反rootkit工具之一,能够检测和删除所有种类的rootkit(尤其是那些标识为TDSS或Win.32.TDSS的rootkit),例如Alureon,Cidox,Cmoser,Sinowal,Whistler,Phanta,SST,Pihar ,Stoned,MyBios和Zhaba。它还能够检测ZeroAccess rootkit,各种bootkit(感染MBR的恶意软件-主启动记录)等。

安装卡巴斯基TDSSKiller很容易,并且会在很短的时间内扫描您的系统。它可以为您查找,中和并隔离受感染的文件。该应用程序轻巧,占地面积小。总体而言,卡巴斯基TDSSKiller是目前市场上最好的反rootkit应用程序之一。

值得注意的是,卡巴斯基TDSSKiller不能替代防病毒或Internet安全软件保护。为了确保计算机和设备的安全,应始终安装这些形式的安全软件。

标题;
Kaspersky TDSSKiller 3.1.0.28 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 18th 2019
作者:
Kaspersky

https://www.kaspersky.com

SHA-1:
3b035da6c69f9b05868ffe55d7a267d098c6f290

目前 Kaspersky TDSSKiller 的 3.1.0.28 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Kaspersky TDSSKiller

3.1.0.28

Kaspersky(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Kaspersky TDSSKiller has been developed by Kaspersky Lab. It is a free anti-rootkit detector and remover for the Windows platform. The application is able to scan certain areas of your computer such as the system memory, boot sectors, loaded modules (reboot is required if you choose this), use KSN to scan objects and (optionally) it can detect TDLFS file system or verify file digital signatures.

Advertisement

It is one of the fastest anti-rootkits tools being able to detect and remove all kind of rootkits (especially those identified as TDSS or Win.32.TDSS ) such as Alureon, Cidox, Cmoser, Sinowal, Whistler, Phanta, SST, Pihar, Stoned, MyBios, Zhaba. It is also capable of detecting ZeroAccess rootkits, various bootkits (malware that infects the MBR - Master Boot Record) etc.

Installing Kaspersky TDSSKiller is easy and will scan your system in a short period of time. It can locate, neutralize, and quarantine the infected files for you. The application is lightweight and has a small footprint. Overall, Kaspersky TDSSKiller is one of the best anti-rootkit applications currently available on the market, period.

It is worth noting that Kaspersky TDSSKiller is not a substitute for anti-virus or Internet security software protection. To keep your computer and devices secure, you should always install these forms of security software.

Title:
Kaspersky TDSSKiller 3.1.0.28 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, January 18th 2019
Author:
Kaspersky

https://www.kaspersky.com/

SHA-1:
3b035da6c69f9b05868ffe55d7a267d098c6f290

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.0.28 of Kaspersky TDSSKiller. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement