广告

WindowsK-3D

0.8.0.1

K-3d

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

K-3D 动画引擎

K-3D (Kerdi) 是一款免费的开源 3D 动画和建模软件。它包括许多具有直观可视化工作流程架构的灵活插件,使 K-3D 成为动画师的宝贵工具。 K-3D 提供了许多渲染选项,包括动画纹理、骨骼绑定、逼真的网格以及高级材质和颜色。 K-3D 使您能够轻松快速地对复杂的物理结构(如汽车和飞机)进行建模,并实时更改它们的形状和细节。 K-3D 拥有一套完整的纹理和法线贴图库,可让您轻松操作着色器。

如果您是一位致力于某个概念的艺术家,并且希望了解它在完全渲染后的外观,请尝试使用众多支持的格式之一来渲染它。 K-3D 插件可以通过简单的控件轻松为您的模型添加纹理和照明。纹理贴图也是可自定义的,因此您可以制作独一无二的自定义纹理贴图或从头开始烘焙复杂的纹理。 K-3D 提供了一个简单而有效的渲染过程,让艺术家可以准确地看到最终渲染的样子。 K-3D 以低端显卡的成本拥有市场上最强大的图形处理能力,并且非常易于使用和渲染。

K-3D 的设计目的是让任何新用户都非常容易使用,没有复杂或令人困惑的用户界面要求。事实上,即使是最基本的程序也允许您简单地将对象拖放到适当的位置,这使得 K-3D 使用起来非常直观且快速上手。它是一个快速的渲染引擎,这要归功于 CPU 的优化性能,以及用户可以利用的卓越的内存效率。用户界面虽然不是特别直观或复杂,但简洁明了,无需学习任何复杂的计算机软件。总的来说,用户界面和高质量的动画和渲染是锦上添花。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
K-3D 0.8.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
K-3d

http://www.k-3d.org/

PCK-3D

0.8.0.1

K-3d

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 K-3D 的 0.8.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

K-3D for Windows

0.8.0.1

K-3d(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

K-3D Animation Engine

K-3D (Kerdi) is a free-for-all open source 3D animation and modeling software. It includes many flexible plugins with an intuitive visualization workflow architecture, making K-3D an invaluable tool for animators. K-3D offers many rendering options, including animated textures, skeletal rigging, realistic mesh, and advanced materials and colors. K-3D gives you the ability to easily and quickly model complex physical structures, like cars and airplanes, and change their shape and details in real time. K-3D has a complete set of libraries of textures and normal maps and allows you to easily manipulate shaders.

If you're an artist working on a concept and would like to see how it would look when fully rendered, try rendering it using one of the many supported formats. The K-3D plugin makes it easy to add texturing and lighting to your model with simple controls. The texture map is also customizable, so you can make a one of a kind custom texture map or bake a complex texture from scratch. K-3D offers a simple yet effective process of rendering and allows the artist to see exactly what the final render looks like. K-3D has the most powerful graphics processing power available on the market for the cost of a low-end graphics card and is extremely easy to use and render with.

K-3D was designed to be very simple to use by any new user, without complicated or confusing user interface requirements. In fact, even the most basic programs allow you to simply drag and drop objects into place, which makes K-3D incredibly intuitive to use and quick to get started. It is a fast rendering engine, thanks to the optimized performance of the CPU, and the superior level of memory efficiency that the user can take advantage of. The user interface, while not particularly intuitive or complicated, is clean and straight forward, with no need to learn any complicated computer software. Overall, the user interface and high quality animation and rendering are the icing on the cake.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
K-3D 0.8.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
K-3d

http://www.k-3d.org/

SHA-1:
759bfb8cebb72a824b7ffea2ccbe0fc86a3e3726

K-3D for PC

0.8.0.1

K-3d(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.8.0.1 of K-3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement