广告

WindowsGame Maker

8.1

Yoyo Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

游戏制作者 - 它是如何工作的?

Game Maker 是一款功能强大的 Windows 免费视频游戏创建工具,让您无需编程或使用复杂的动画和图形系统即可轻松制作自己的专业且有趣的视频游戏。 Game Maker 使用简单,只需单击几下即可快速创建新游戏。这对于刚开始制作视频或游戏的人来说是理想的选择,对于想要提高游戏创作技能的人来说也是一个不错的选择。

Game Maker 是仅在 Windows 上运行的单行应用程序。如果你有 Windows XP,它可能也可以在 XP 上运行,但我没有在 Vista 或更高版本上测试过它。 Game Maker 支持许多流行的游戏引擎,包括 XNA、Zyx 和 itch。 Game Maker 还支持 Java 和 Flash,因此您可以开发可在 Mac 和 PC 上运行的游戏。

如果您正在寻找一种创新的在线赚钱方式,Game Maker 是一个绝佳的选择。它是免费的,而且很容易学习。您无需具备编程经验即可开始使用 Game Maker 制作游戏。如果您正在考虑通过 ClickBank 或附属计划赚钱,gms2 是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Game Maker 8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yoyo Games

http://www.yoyogames.com

SHA-1:
af59ac17ee89b0bd9e81cb32d4f13c4fcc659dd1
Filename:
GameMaker-Installer-8.1.exe

PCGame Maker

8.1

Yoyo Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Game Maker 的 8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Game Maker for Windows

8.1

Yoyo Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Game Maker - How Does it Work?

Game Maker is a powerful Windows free video game creation tool that allows you to easily make your own professional and fun video games without programming or using complex animation and graphics systems. Game Maker is simple to use and allows you to create new games fast and with just a few clicks. This is ideal for people who are new to making videos or games, and also a good option for those who want to refine their game creation skills.

Game Maker is a single line application that runs on Windows only. If you have Windows XP, it will probably work on XP as well but I have not tested it on Vista or above. Game Maker supports many popular game engines including XNA, Zyx, and itch. Game Maker also includes support for Java and Flash, so you can develop games that run on both Macs and PCs.

If you are looking for a new and innovative way to make money online, Game Maker is an excellent option. It's free and it's easy to learn. You don't need to have programming experience to start making games with Game Maker. If you are thinking about making money with ClickBank or affiliate programs, gms2 is a great alternative.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Game Maker 8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Yoyo Games

http://www.yoyogames.com

SHA-1:
af59ac17ee89b0bd9e81cb32d4f13c4fcc659dd1

Game Maker for PC

8.1

Yoyo Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.1 of Game Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement