广告

WindowsFUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

demo_2

gamebanana(免费)

用户评分8

广告

周五晚上在 Funkaloid UTAU 获得您最喜爱的游戏的最佳封面!

FUNKALOID UTAU 封面 - 星期五晚上 Funkin' Mod 由 gamebanana 创建,他们与流行游戏 Banjo(也称为摇滚乐队)的创建者 Jonatan Sjogren 合作。这个惊人的游戏是音乐和舞蹈的完美结合,一定会让年轻人和老年人都喜欢。这款游戏的一大特色是您还可以使用 gameBanana 为您的 Windows PC 或游戏机提供的定制 UTAU 保护套。

这些自定义封面可用于传统和现代游戏版本。这个游戏玩起来非常简单,体验也很有趣。要创建您在上面看到的令人惊叹的封面,只需通过我们的网站下载免费的 Funkaloid UTAU 乐谱文件。下载文件后,使用记事本或写字板将其打开,然后将下面给出的代码复制并粘贴到记事本或写字板窗口中。

您还可以将这些精美的封面打印为桌面或笔记本电脑的壁纸。要获得免费的乐谱,只需搜索下面的歌曲包并通过我们的网站订阅游戏。我们的网站还将提供有关如何正确插入文件以及如何更改代码以适合您的个人风格的说明。无论您的口味如何,您一定会找到合适的歌曲包并获得最好的封面艺术!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod demo_2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
12bc0f69b931d0b4732f559b1af0660a1b6f5a8e
Filename:
funkaloid_demo_2.zip

PCFUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

demo_2

gamebanana(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 的 demo_2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for Windows

demo_2

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get the Best Cover for Your Favorite Game on Friday Night at Funkaloid UTAU!

FUNKALOID UTAU COVERS - Friday Night Funkin' Mod created by gamebanana, a collaboration between themselves and Jonatan Sjogren, the creator of the popular game Banjo, also known as Rock Band. This amazing game is a perfect mix of music and dance that is sure to please both young and old alike. A great feature of this game is that you can also use the custom made UTAU covers that gameBanana gives you for your windows PC or game console.

These custom covers can be used in traditional and modern gaming versions. This game is very simple to play as well as fun to experience. To create the stunning cover that you see above, simply download the FREE Funkaloid UTAU sheet music file through our website. Once you have downloaded the file, open it using Notepad or Wordpad and then copy and paste the code given below into the Notepad or Wordpad window.

You can also get these beautiful covers printed as wallpapers for your desktop or laptop. To get the free sheet music sheet, simply search for the song pack below and subscribe to the game via our website. Our website will also provide instructions on how to properly insert the file and how to make changes to the code to suit your personal style. No matter what your tastes are, you will surely find the right song pack and get the best cover arts possible!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod demo_2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
12bc0f69b931d0b4732f559b1af0660a1b6f5a8e

FUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for PC

demo_2

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo_2 of FUNKALOID (UTAU Covers) - Friday Night Funkin' Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement