广告

WindowsDragon Age: Origins Character Creator

BioWare(免费)

用户评分8

龙腾世纪起源 - 角色创造者

Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator 如果您和我一样,喜欢最初的 Dragon Age 游戏,并希望成为 Bioware 在新时代创造的激动人心的宇宙的一部分。不幸的是,《龙腾世纪:起源》的原始版本并没有提供让游戏社区轻松创建角色的角色创建软件。然而,现在龙腾世纪 III:起源已经推出,这正是你所需要的。

有两种方法可以获得龙腾世纪的角色创建者功能:起源 - Mod DB。第一种方式是直接从Bioware官网下载文件。然而,一个非常简单的方法是使用众多 Windows 侧面板模块中的一个,它可以让您快速轻松地将角色创建系统安装到您的 Windows 桌面上。第二种方式是两者中更好的一种,是下载 Internet 上提供的众多 BioWare 游戏定制工具之一。使用这些工具中的任何一个都可以让您在几秒钟内快速安装角色创建系统。

一旦您可以访问可用于适当程序的角色创建工具,角色创建过程就足够简单了。在选择种族、性别、角色名称和面部特征后,您只需单击“创建”并等待角色在游戏中创建。这种龙腾世纪的一大优点是:起源 - 角色创造者是完全可修改的。你可以改变一切,从发型到服装风格,再到咒语甚至装备。还有许多不同的发型可供选择,让您可以最大程度地完全个性化您的角色。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BioWare

http://dragonage.bioware.com/dao/game/order-ultimate/

SHA-1:
81eb804676cf9523cc9cb816c4479cabf0d076be
Filename:
DragonAgeOriginsCharacterCreator_en.exe

PCDragon Age: Origins Character Creator

BioWare(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator for Windows

BioWare(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dragon Age Origins - Character Creator

Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator If you are like me, you loved the original Dragon Age games, and want to be a part of the exciting universe created by Bioware when it was new. Unfortunately, the original version of Dragon Age: Origins did not come with a Character creator software that made creating characters easy for the gaming community. However, now that Dragon Age III: Origins is available, this is exactly what you need.

There are two ways to get the character creator feature of Dragon Age: Origins - Mod DB. The first way is to download the file directly from Bioware's official website. A very easy way to do this, however, is to use one of the many Windows side panel mods that will allow you to quickly and easily install the character creation system right onto your Windows desktop. The second way, which is the better of the two, is to download one of the many BioWare game customization tools that are available on the internet. Using any of these tools will allow you to quickly install the character creation system in seconds.

The character creation process is simple enough once you have access to the character creator tools that are available for use with the proper program. After selecting a race, gender, character name, and facial features, you simply click "create" and wait for the character to be created in-game. One of the great things about this type of dragon age: origins - character creator is that it is completely modifiable. You can change everything from hair style to clothing style to spells and even equipment. There are also many different hairstyles to choose from, allowing you to completely personalize your character to the fullest extent possible.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
BioWare

http://www.bioware.com

SHA-1:
81eb804676cf9523cc9cb816c4479cabf0d076be

Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator for PC

BioWare(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Dragon Age: Origins Character Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement