广告

WindowsFish Tales

Gametop

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在您的计算机上下载游戏 - 获得正确的 Fish Tales PC 游戏的简要指南

如果您喜欢任天堂制作的塞尔达传说和马里奥等游戏,那么您会喜欢 Gametop 开发的 Fish Tales。游戏名称本身代表着拯救生命的冒险故事。在游戏中,您将不得不拯救一个名叫罗斯的小女孩,并进行一场野鹅追逐以从海盗手中拯救她的父亲。故事情节对于儿童游戏来说听起来相当成熟,但事实是它适用于所有年龄段。 PC版游戏可以免费下载,其他版本需要付费。

Fish Tales 游戏免费下载 PC:哦,又是快乐的一天,这一次将为您提供一个有趣且不同的游戏,一个动作冒险故事,一个几乎基于回合的冒险游戏,您需要节省一点来自海盗的女孩名叫罗斯。在游戏本身中,您将不得不找到一些重要的文件和其他文件。就像之前的其他版本一样,您需要使用文件查找工具来定位这些文件,但这次使用新的“文件名”系统将实际文件名与您保存的文件名匹配。使用正确的工具和正确的文件名可以让这个任务变得不那么困难。

在开始您在此游戏中的冒险之前,您应确保已下载与您的系统兼容的正确游戏软件。您应该确保您的 Internet 连接速度足够快,可以不间断地玩游戏。如果满足所有这些先决条件,您就可以开始享受 Fish Tales 的乐趣了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fish Tales Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gametop

https://www.gametop.com/

PCFish Tales

Gametop

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fish Tales 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fish Tales for Windows

Gametop(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Download Games on Your Computer - A Brief Guide to Getting the Right Fish Tales PC Game

If you loved the games like Legend of Zelda and Mario that were produced by Nintendo, you will love Fish Tales which is developed by Gametop. The name of the game itself stands for the life saving adventure story. In the game you are going to have to save a little girl named Rose and go on a wild goose chase to save her father from pirates. The story line sounds pretty mature for a kid's game but the fact is that it is for all age groups. The PC version of the game can be downloaded for free, while the other versions require you to pay.

Fish Tales Game Downloads for PC Free: oh happy day again, this time is going to give you an interesting and different game, an action-adventure story, an almost-turn-based adventure game where you need to save a little girl named Rose from pirates. In the game itself you are going to have to find some important documents and other files. Just like the other versions before you need to use a file finder tool to locate those files, but this time using the new "file name" system to match up the actual file name with the one you saved. Using the right tool and the right file name can make this quest not that difficult at all.

Before starting your adventure in this game you should make sure that you have downloaded the correct game software that is compatible with your system. You should make sure that your Internet connection speed is fast enough to play the game without any interruption. If all these prerequisites are met, you can start enjoying the fun in Fish Tales.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fish Tales for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Gametop

https://www.gametop.com/

SHA-1:
5f9f386a8f2a9f63a789bc4df811fc2680287cd5

Fish Tales for PC

Gametop(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Fish Tales. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement