广告

WindowsFarming Simulator 2013

1.0.0.1

Astragon(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

2021 年农业模拟器的最新进展

Farming Simulator 2021 是一款由意大利工作室 Sega 开发的电脑游戏。此后,它被称为 Farming Simulator 2021。与该系列中的所有其他部分一样,这一款也已针对移动设备进行了重制,这一次游戏已针对 iOS 和 Android 进行了优化。

Farming Simulator 2021 的单人战役再次以您掌控农场开始,这次是在德国边境。你必须帮助你的农民收割庄稼,并在那里建立稳定的生活。与之前的游戏一样,您必须与因法国和英国军队的袭击而变得敌对的德国农民打交道。游戏再次让您通过其功能齐全的多人模式控制动作。您可以与美国人或俄罗斯人联手对抗德国人,也可以与亚洲封锁者中国人作战。

Farming Simulator 2021 的在线用户不必担心游戏性能下降,因为此版本已针对移动使用进行了优化。今天的 iPhone 和 Android 手机完全能够运行游戏,就像它的设计方式一样。您还可以为这两种设备下载单独的 Farming Simulator 游戏,因为它们已针对触摸屏控制进行了调整。这一次,您现在可以种植庄稼、收割并在农场出售,而不是在麦田种庄稼并收割出售。实时模拟游戏让您负责整个农场的运作,从种植小麦到将小麦出售给消费者。这些是这个版本的 Farming Simulator 2021 带来的一些最受欢迎和最吸引人的元素。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Farming Simulator 2013 1.0.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Astragon

https://www.astragon.de/

PCFarming Simulator 2013

1.0.0.1

Astragon(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Farming Simulator 2013 的 1.0.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Farming Simulator 2013 for Windows

1.0.0.1

Astragon(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Newest Inroads to Farming Simulator 2021

Farming Simulator 2021 is a computer game developed by the Italian studio, Sega. It is, henceforth, known as Farming Simulator 2021. Like all other installments in the series, this one too has been remade for mobile devices and this time around the game has been optimized for both iOS and Android.

The single player campaign of Farming Simulator 2021 once again starts off with you in command of your farm, this time at the German border. You have to help your farmer with his crops and establish a stable life there. As in previous games, you have to deal with German farmers who become hostile due to an attack by the French and English military forces. The game once more puts you in control of the action with its fully featured multiplayer mode. You can either join forces with the Americans or the Russians against the Germans or do battle with the Asian blocker Chinese.

Online users of the Farming Simulator 2021 don't have to worry about any slow performance of the game because this version has been optimized for mobile use. The iPhone and Android phones of today are perfectly capable of running the game just like how it was designed to be played. You can also download separate Farming Simulator games for these two devices, as they have been adapted for touch screen controls. This time around, instead of planting wheat fields with crops and harvesting them to sell, you will now also be able to plant crops, harvest them, and put them up for sale in your farm. The real-time simulation game puts you in charge of the entire farm's functioning from planting wheat to selling them to the consumers. These are some of the most popular and engaging elements that this version of Farming Simulator 2021 brings to the table.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Farming Simulator 2013 1.0.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Polish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Astragon

https://www.astragon.de/

SHA-1:
869d087fc43c74228149f089dbb7aeccaf377c72

Farming Simulator 2013 for PC

1.0.0.1

Astragon(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.1 of Farming Simulator 2013. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement