广告

WindowsDrug Wars – Underworld

1.3

Geekphase

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

书评:史蒂夫·贝瑞的毒品战争

毒品战争是一系列广受欢迎、畅销的小说系列中的最新一部,该系列小说从同样成功的《基督山伯爵》开始,并发展到包括钢铁侠、永远的危险、Cagedancer、没有任何良心、和没有尽头的世界。偶尔,极客作家会尝试将他们对计算机编程的知识与错综复杂的小说世界结合起来,创作出令人兴奋的小说,例如《毒品战争》,带您进入有组织犯罪的地下世界及其全球毒品战争。这是一个普通高中生发现自己卷入了涉及非法毒品和暴力的国际阴谋的故事。这部小说对来自世界各地的权威人士、执法人员、科学家和吸毒者进行了采访,充满了网络刺激。

故事开始于 2021 年,一个名叫 Zachary “Zach” 的 15 岁男孩因卖锅而首次被捕,并被送去少年拘留所度过两个月。在那里,他遇到了一个名叫加布里埃尔的有趣女孩,她似乎与他有着非常密切的联系。当 Zach 出来时,他意识到他的体内还有很多大麻,并决定用它来再次兴奋起来。政府得知了这次行动,联邦特工集中在该地点捣毁了一个主要的贩毒集团。

毒品战争延续了 Zach 和 Gabrielle 的故事,他们试图在毒品和有组织犯罪的世界中穿梭,同时试图解决他们之间的关系。这本书是我 2021 年最喜欢的小说之一,我强烈推荐它。它带你进入地下贩毒世界的黑暗世界,这与大多数故事情节略有不同。然而,它仍然有一个很棒的情节,让我一直感兴趣,并创造了许多小时的阅读乐趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Drug Wars – Underworld 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Geekphase

PCDrug Wars – Underworld

1.3

Geekphase

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Drug Wars – Underworld 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Drug Wars – Underworld for Windows

1.3

Geekphase(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Book Review: The Drug Wars by Steve Berry

The Drug Wars is the latest in a long line of highly popular, best-selling novel series that began with the equally successful The Count of Monte Cristo and has grown to include the likes of Iron Man, Forever Dangerous, Cagedancer, Without Any Conscience, and World Without End. Periodically, geeky writers try to combine their knowledge of computer programming with the intricate world of fiction, creating mind-blowing novels like Drug Wars, which takes you inside the underground world of organized crime and its global war on drugs. It's the story of an average high school student who finds himself involved with an international conspiracy involving illegal drugs and violence. The novel is cyber-thrilled with interviews with authorities, law enforcement officials, scientists, and addicts from all over the world.

The story begins in 2021 as a fifteen-year-old boy named Zachary "Zach" gets arrested for the first time for selling pot and gets sent to spend two months in juvenile detention. There, he meets an intriguing girl named Gabrielle, who appears to have a very strong connection with him. When Zach gets out, he realizes he's still got a lot of marijuana in his system and decides to use it to get high again. The government learns of the operation, and federal agents converge on the location to bust a major drug ring.

The Drug Wars continues the story of Zach and Gabrielle as they attempt to navigate the world of drugs and organized crime while trying to work out their relationship. This book was one of my favorite novel releases of 2021, and I highly recommend it. It takes you into the dark world of the underground world of drug trafficking, which is a little different than what most story lines go with. However, it still has a great plot that kept me interested throughout and created many hours of reading pleasure.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Drug Wars – Underworld 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Geekphase
SHA-1:
c3c58c3bd6704b4f6c95062a6fcf51668df8de4c
Filename:
install_drugwars.exe

Drug Wars – Underworld for PC

1.3

Geekphase(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Drug Wars – Underworld. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement