Publicité

Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie pour Windows

1.0

ViacomCBS(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Beavis et Butt-heads dans Hock-A-Loogy

Dans la deuxième saison de Beavis et Butt-heads, Michael Myers fera à nouveau équipe avec ses célèbres co-stars dans un jeu de table fou à la ronde. Cette fois, le jeu se déroulera dans un tout nouveau cadre : Le Blue Lagoon, un grand lagon bleu qui se trouve dans la banlieue de Toronto. Dans ce jeu, Michael, Andy, Victoria, Dave, Norm et Stewie devront se frayer un chemin à travers une variété d'obstacles, dont un bateau échoué, un palmier qui explose, et un défilé sans fin de policiers, de bus scolaires et de piétons. Le jeu propose également une superbe partition musicale signée The Tragically Hip.

Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie était à l'origine une émission de radio canadienne, il n'est donc pas surprenant qu'on y retrouve certaines de leurs chansons préférées de leurs anciens albums. Pour les fans de l'émission, il existe même un livre de coloriage et un carnet de croquis Beavis and Butt-Head en édition spéciale de l'album Beavis and Butt-Head vs. The Police. Et les fans qui attendaient une nouvelle direction pour la série en réunissant toute l'équipe seront heureux d'apprendre que la nouvelle série s'achève après sept saisons. En commençant par un incroyable "clip" intitulé "The Real Estate", Beavis and Butt-heads a finalement décollé et est devenu la série à succès qu'il était censé être. Les personnages drôles, la musique incroyable, les graphismes assassins et le thème général sont ce qui fait de Beavis et Butt-heads l'un des plus grands programmes de télévision de tous les temps.

Publicité

Si vous aimez Beavis et Butt-heads et que vous cherchez un bon jeu ou un cadeau pour les fêtes, je vous recommande de jeter un coup d'œil à la page à colorier Beavis et Butts, et vous pouvez même obtenir une édition spéciale du jeu Beavis et Butt-heads vs Police. Ces deux jeux sont disponibles sur eBay en ce moment à des prix très avantageux. Par ailleurs, si vous cherchez un système de jeu pour Noël, je vous recommande de jeter un coup d'œil au jeu Beavis and Butts Animal Habitat. C'est vraiment l'un des meilleurs cadeaux de Noël qui soit !

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie,1.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE
Langue
English
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
ViacomCBS

https://www.viacomcbs.com/

SHA-1:
68be591b75813f81409314ad1944d64927835be5
Filename:
beavislg.zip

Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie pour PC

1.0

ViacomCBS(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.0 de Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie for Windows

1.0

ViacomCBS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Beavis and Butt-heads in Hock-A-Loogy

In the second season of Beavis and Butt-heads, Michael Myers will once again team up with his famous co-stars in a crazy round robin table game. This time, the game will take place in a brand new setting: The Blue Lagoon, a large blue lagoon that sits on the outskirts of Toronto. In this game, Michael, Andy, Victoria, Dave, Norm, and Stewie will have to race their way through a variety of obstacles, including a beached ship, an exploding palm tree, and an endless parade of police officers, school buses, and pedestrians. The game also features a great musical score by The Tragically Hip.

Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie were originally a Canadian radio show, so it's no surprise that it's going to feature some of their favorite songs from their past albums. For fans of the show, there are even a Beavis and Butt-Head coloring book and sketchbook available as a special edition of the Beavis and Butt-Head vs. The Police album. And fans who have been waiting for a new direction for the series by reuniting the whole crew will be happy to know that the new series is coming to an end after seven seasons. Beginning with an amazing "music video" called "The Real Estate," Beavis and Butt-heads finally took off and became the hit show that they were always meant to be. The funny characters, the amazing music, the killer graphics, and the overall theme are what make Beavis and Butt-heads one of the greatest television programs of all time.

If you love Beavis and Butt-heads and you're looking for a good game or a holiday gift, I recommend checking out the Beavis and Butts coloring page, and you can even get a special edition of the Beavis and Butt-heads vs. the Police game. Both of these games are available on eBay right now for great discounts. Also, if you are looking for a game system for Christmas, I recommend checking out the Beavis and Butts Animal Habitat game. It is truly one of the best Christmas gifts ever!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
ViacomCBS

https://www.viacomcbs.com/

SHA-1:
68be591b75813f81409314ad1944d64927835be5

Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie for PC

1.0

ViacomCBS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Beavis and Butt-Head in Hock-A-Loogie. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement