广告

WindowsShotgun Farmers

1.0

Megastorm Games(付款)

用户评分8

在线多人射击游戏

Shotgun Farmers 是一款第一人称射击游戏,每一次错过的射击都会变成您可以使用的武器。您的射击时间越长,您收到的弹药量就越多。

种植你的枪

Shotgun Farmers 的主要和最古怪的机制是,你在击中地面时错过的任何一枪都会长出一把新枪。您可以随时抓住武器;然而,你让它生长的时间越长,你拥有的弹药就越多。没有重新加载功能;一旦子弹用完,如果你想继续向其他玩家开火,你就不得不拿起一把新枪。

在线多人游戏或单人游戏

Shotgun Farmers 最多支持 10 个在线比赛中的玩家,允许进行各种活动。但是,如果您不能在线玩,您可以创建一个离线回合,使用游戏的 AI 为您带来与其他玩家对战的感觉。

广告

您可以创建一个公共大厅与陌生人或使用您与朋友共享的密码将房间设置为私密。如果您的游戏缺少玩家或团队不平衡,您可以与机器人组队赢得比赛。

游戏模式

霰弹枪农民有三种主要游戏模式,但时间有限诸如最近的 Carrot Fest 等事件,所有玩家和 AI 都使用 Carrocket Launcher 生成,而地图上没有其他枪支生成。您可以玩的主要比赛是小鸡奔跑、乌鸦之王和抓猪。其中最独特的,Chicken Run,要求你在地图上追逐一只鸡,同时与其他玩家战斗以保持它。

没有故事情节

Megastorm Games 的 Shotgun Farmers 没有故事情节,这有助于其向其他玩家射击种子的快节奏游戏玩法。借助 AI 机器人,无论是在线还是离线,您都可以进行比赛。您还可以从帽子、皮肤、表情和服装等数百种化妆品中进行选择,以个性化您的农民。

广告

技术

标题;
Shotgun Farmers 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Megastorm Games

http://www.shotgunfarmers.com

也可用于其他平台

PCShotgun Farmers

1.0

Megastorm Games(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Shotgun Farmers 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Shotgun Farmers

1

Megastorm Games(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Online multiplayer shooter

Shotgun Farmers is a first-person shooter where every missed shot turns into a weapon that you can use. The longer your shot grows, the larger the amount of ammo you’ll receive.

Advertisement

Grow your guns

The main and wackiest mechanic in Shotgun Farmers is that any shot you miss when it hits the ground will grow a new gun. You can grab the weapon at any point; however, the longer you let it grow, the more ammo you’ll have. There is no reload feature; once you run out of bullets you’re forced to grab a new gun if you want to continue firing back at other players.

Online multiplayer or singleplayer

Shotgun Farmers supports up to 10 players in an online match, allowing for a diverse range of events. However, if you can’t play online, you can create an offline round that uses the game’s AI to bring you the feeling of versing other players.

You can create a public lobby to play matches with strangers or set the room to private with a password that you shared with friends. If your game is short on players or a team is unbalanced you can team up with the bots to win the round.

Gamemodes

Shotgun farmers has three main game modes but receives limited time events such as the recent Carrot Fest where all players and AI spawned with a Carrocket Launcher, while no other guns generate on the map. The main matches you can play are Chicken Run, King of the Crow, and Capture the Pig. The most unique of these, Chicken Run, requires you to chase a chicken across the map while fighting other players to keep it.

No storyline

Shotgun Farmers by Megastorm Games has no story, which aids its quick-paced gameplay of shooting seeds at other players. Whether online or offline, you’ll be able to play matches, thanks to the AI bots. You’ll also be able to choose from hundreds of cosmetics such as hats, skins, emotes, and costumes to personalize your farmer.

Title:
Shotgun Farmers 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Megastorm Games

http://store.steampowered.com/search/?developer=Megastorm%20Games

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Shotgun Farmers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement