广告

WindowsDairy Dash

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

与在线社区分享您的技能

“Dairy Dash”是一种流行的流行浏览器游戏,适用于许多平台,包括 Facebook、Yahoo、MSN 和一长串其他 Web 浏览器。如果您喜欢卡通片和“D Dairy Dash”,那么回头看是徒劳的,因为该游戏已移植到许多具有新内容的平台,并且某些关卡已针对移动使用进行了微小优化。虽然它很新鲜,但克服它。我花了太多时间和精力来把它做好。

故事围绕着一只农场老鼠,他与家人和朋友住在奶牛场。有一天,他的叔叔拜访了他,他向他展示了一个与众不同的世界。在这里,他得知他的哈利叔叔死于一场奇怪的事故,而他叔叔的最后愿望是将他的整个农场卖给一个可以改善他生活的人。哈利带着一大笔钱买下了地图上的所有土地,包括他自己的房子。一路上,他遇到了儿时的老朋友玛吉,玛吉帮助他建立了自己的农场,但那里的事情并不总是一帆风顺。

在整个关卡中,每隔一段时间就会出现一些挑战。这些范围从简单的谜题到完成和定时链接以完成游戏的所有级别。完成这些挑战可以获得奖励积分,这些积分以后可用于购买新的农具和升级您的农场。虽然主要目标是在整个关卡中保持奶牛的活力和生产力,但挑战让您每次完成它们都能赚到更多的钱。最后,我觉得我真的不需要买很多升级,因为我在允许的时间内完成了挑战,所以我只专注于赚钱。如果您喜欢玩 Dairy Dash:Flip,我建议您利用 Facebook 社区建立更大的社区。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dairy Dash Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
b92448d6f98e30d9f3d28910a11784ea6689d677
Filename:
DairyDashSetup.exe

PCDairy Dash

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dairy Dash 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dairy Dash for Windows

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Share Your Skills With the Online Community

"Dairy Dash" is a popular cult browser game for many platforms, including Facebook, Yahoo, MSN and a long list of other Web browsers. If you love the cartoon and "D Dairy Dash" look back in vain because the game has been ported to many platforms with new content, and some of the levels have been made tiny optimized for mobile use. While its pretty fresh, get over it. I spent too much time and effort to get this one right.

The story revolves around a farm mouse who lives on a dairy farm with his family and friends. One day, he gets a visit from his uncle who shows him a world of difference. Here, he learns that his Uncle Harry has died in a strange accident, and that his uncle's last wish was to sell his entire farm to someone who will better his life. With a whole lot of money to spare, Harry purchases all of the land on the map, including his own house. Along the way, he meets his old childhood friend Marge who helps him build up his farm, but things aren't always smooth sailing there.

Throughout the levels, there are challenges that are given every once in a while. These range from simple puzzles to complete and timed chaining to finish all levels of the game. Completing these challenges earns you bonus points, which can later be used for buying new farm tools and upgrades for your farm. While the main objective is to keep the cows alive and productive throughout the levels, the challenges allow you to earn more money every time you finish them. In the end, I felt that I didn't really need to buy a lot of upgrades, since I completed the challenges within the time allowed, so I just concentrated on earning money instead. If you enjoy playing Dairy Dash: Flip, I suggest you take advantage of the Facebook community for an even larger community.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dairy Dash for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
b92448d6f98e30d9f3d28910a11784ea6689d677

Dairy Dash for PC

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Dairy Dash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement