广告

WindowsColin McRae Rally 2

Demo

Codemasters(试用版)

用户评分8

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 - 新一代电子游戏

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 是流行的拉力赛视频游戏的全新版本,改编自同名热门电影。该游戏是一款开放世界的拉力赛车游戏,讲述了主角科林麦克雷(Colin McRae)的故事,他是一名逃脱艺术家,在垃圾箱中抓住一个旧手提箱后成为拉力赛车手。玩家控制年轻的科林,并在世界各地参加集会。游戏涵盖了许多不同的环境和车辆,包括四轮驱动卡车、拉力赛车、越野车和船只。它也可以单人玩,最多可以有四名玩家一起参加比赛。

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 受到了主流游戏媒体的热烈欢迎,并获得了众多领先媒体的评论和奖项。该游戏获得了 PC Magazine 和 Gamespy 的好评,他们将其评为“完美”。该游戏不仅是视觉上令人惊叹的拉力赛车游戏,而且还是一种极具互动性的体验,提供了策略性和基于技能的游戏。 Codemasters 一直在努力使在线赛车体验尽可能地真实,并且该游戏融合了参加现场比赛的真正快感。游戏的每个阶段都旨在测试您的赛车技巧,并添加了新的作弊码以增加您获胜的机会。

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 为用户提供了使用 Xbox Live Arcade 版本或 PlayStation 3 版本玩游戏的选项。两个版本都具有高清图形模式、壮观的 3D 效果、激烈的多人模式和大量的拉力赛赛道。在线玩家可以互相比赛或与电脑比赛。赛道是随机生成的,玩家需要规划自己的赛车策略才能获胜。 Colin McRae Rally 2.0 有望成为另一个赢家。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Colin McRae Rally 2 Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Codemasters

http://www.overlordthegame.com/uk/home

SHA-1:
ee28b3a29d59c5c40aa347e3b32c65c232f3827a
Filename:
cmr2pcdemo.zip

PCColin McRae Rally 2

Demo

Codemasters(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Colin McRae Rally 2 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Colin McRae Rally 2 for Windows

Demo

Codemasters(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 - A New Generation of Video Game

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 is an all-new version of the popular rally video game based on the hit movie of the same name. The game is an open-world rally driving game following the story of the main character Colin McRae, an escape artist who becomes a rally driver after getting a hold of an old suitcase in a dustbin. The player takes control of the young Colin and competes in rallies across the world. The game covers many different environments and vehicles including four-wheel drive trucks, rally cars, dirt bikes, and boats. It can also be played in single player, and up to four players can join in on a race together.

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 has received a great reception from mainstream gaming media, with numerous reviews and awards from leading outlets. The game received rave reviews from PC Magazine and Gamespy, who awarded it a "perfect" rating. The game is not only a visually stunning recreation of rally racing, but is also an extremely interactive experience which offer both strategising and skill based play. Codemasters has worked hard to make the online racing experience as authentic as possible, and the game incorporates the real thrill of participating in live races. Each stage of the game is designed to test your racing skills and new cheat codes are added to increase your chances of winning.

Colin McRae Rally 2.0 offers users the option of playing the game using the Xbox Live Arcade version or the PlayStation 3 version. Both versions feature a high definition graphics mode, spectacular 3D effects, intense multiplayer modes, and a large number of rally courses to race on. Online players can race against each other or against the computer. The tracks are randomly generated, and players need to plan their racing strategies in order to win. Colin McRae Rally 2.0 promises to be another winner.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Colin McRae Rally 2 Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Codemasters

https://www.codemasters.com/

SHA-1:
ee28b3a29d59c5c40aa347e3b32c65c232f3827a

Colin McRae Rally 2 for PC

Demo

Codemasters(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Colin McRae Rally 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement