广告

WindowsBus Simulator

2008

Bussimulatorgame(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows Vista 享受 Bus Simulator 21

Bus Simulator 是一款非常受欢迎的汽车模拟游戏系列,由 Ice Bones, Inc.、TML Studios、Bussimulator 和 Stillalive Studios 开发。该系列起源于 2021 年,由 Astragon Entertainment 作为 Windows Internet 上的网络游戏。此后,该游戏针对Windows Vista进行了优化,可直接从Astragon官网下载。该软件与各种计算机和操作系统完全兼容,包括新的 Vista、操作系统或任何其他支持 Direct X 的操作系统。

要玩 Bus Simulator,您需要 Microsoft Windows 环境来运行游戏。您需要此环境,因为它使游戏能够与操作系统正确交互。如果您使用的是 Windows Vista,游戏将完美运行,您无需在计算机上安装任何东西。但是,如果您有 Mac OSX,您可能会发现打开游戏或充分享受游戏有些困难。要解决此问题,您可以使用名为 Bus Simulator Extender 的第三方应用程序,该应用程序可与 Windows Vista 很好地配合使用。

此工具使您能够将原始视频游戏转换为可在 Windows Vista 上流畅运行的格式。它通过改变游戏的几何形状和替换一些图形来做到这一点,这样一切都可以在您的计算机上顺利运行。您可以参观游戏中所有可用的巴士,查看它们的功能和性能细节,并在赛道上驾驶它们。此外,您甚至无需离开舒适的座椅即可享受巴士驾驶乐趣。因此,准备好使用 Bus Simulator 21 虚拟游览城市街头艺人吧。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bus Simulator 2008 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bussimulatorgame

http://www.bussimulatorgame.com

SHA-1:
b055d84d2a422c8acc85821f2d7fe97bcaebd32e
Filename:
BusSimulator08_EnglishDemo.exe

PCBus Simulator

2008

Bussimulatorgame(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bus Simulator 的 2008 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bus Simulator for Windows

2008

Bussimulatorgame(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enjoy Bus Simulator 21 With Windows Vista

Bus Simulator is a very popular car-simulation game series developed by Ice Bones, Inc., TML Studios, Bussimulator, and Stillalive Studios. The franchise originated in 2021 with Astragon Entertainment as a web-based game on Windows Internet. Ever since, the game has been optimized for Windows Vista and can be downloaded directly from Astragon's official website. This software is fully compatible with all sorts of computers and operating systems, including the new Vista, operating systems or any other operating system that supports Direct X.

In order to play Bus Simulator, you need a Microsoft Windows environment to run the game. You need this environment because it enables the game to interface properly with the operating system. If you are using Windows Vista, the game will work perfectly and you won't have to install anything on your computer. If you have a Mac OSX, however, you may find some difficulty in opening the game or enjoying it on its fullest. To fix this problem, you can use a third-party application called Bus Simulator Extender that works well with Windows Vista.

This tool enables you to convert the original video games into a format that runs smoothly on Windows Vista. It does so by changing the game's geometry and by replacing some of the graphics so that everything runs smoothly on your computer. You can take a tour of all the available buses in the game, view their features and performance details, and drive them around the track. In addition, you can even enjoy bus driving action without ever leaving the comfort of your chair. So, get ready for a virtual tour of the city busking career with Bus Simulator 21.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bus Simulator 2008 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Bussimulatorgame

http://www.bussimulatorgame.com

SHA-1:
b055d84d2a422c8acc85821f2d7fe97bcaebd32e

Bus Simulator for PC

2008

Bussimulatorgame(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2008 of Bus Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement