广告

WindowsMotoGP 08

Capcom(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Xbox 360 和 PlayStation 3 上的 MotoGP 2021

对于任何铁杆 GP 游戏迷来说,都很难通过 MotoGP 08 演示来了解今年圣诞节为游戏玩家准备的内容。毕竟有这么好的demo,赛车游戏又有什么机会超越前作的成绩呢?游戏玩法从相当成功,到公平但偶尔令人沮丧,到执行良好但不是很有趣。发现偶尔出现的故障或崩溃也很常见,这很遗憾,但这并不会影响到原本出色的产品。

与演示一样,音乐也有一些优势,让它感觉像是一场真正的游戏。它的边缘仍然相当粗糙,但作为 Xbox Kinect 的展示,它比许多其他赛车游戏更加充实和有趣。两个版本的 MotoGP 08 for windows 10 PC 都可以通过各种在线零售商以低廉的价格买到,所以这个版本这么快就停售也就不足为奇了。在 YouTube 上快速搜索这款游戏将揭示这种赛车体验的令人印象深刻和速度之快。逼真的风景、竞争对手的反应以及在领奖台上迈出第一步的快感都很好,但真正卖掉的是速度。如果您想玩得又快又刺激,那么 MotoGP 是无可替代的,而且对于任何寻求全新驾驶体验的人来说,它都无可匹敌。

如果您正在寻找一款拥有您想要的一切的视频游戏,那么 Xbox Kinect 游戏绝对应该在您的收藏中。它是迄今为止最先进的越野摩托车游戏版本,为铁杆玩家提供了真正的竞争感。它还启用了多人模式,这是 PlayStation 3 还没有的,这对两个版本的粉丝来说都是个好消息。您可以以便宜的价格选择任一版本,而那些希望能够使用自己的自定义设置的人可以使用 Capcom CD-keys 来做到这一点。如果您拥有这款游戏,那么您就会知道它是什么样的:极具娱乐性和极具竞争力,是任何 Xbox 360 或 PlayStation 3 用户的必备品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MotoGP 08 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Capcom

http://www.capcom.com/

PCMotoGP 08

Capcom(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MotoGP 08 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MotoGP 08 for Windows

Capcom(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

MotoGP 2021 on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3

For any hardcore GP game fan, it's tough to look past the MotoGP 08 demo and see what's in store for gamers this Christmas. After all, with a demo as good as this, what chance does a racing game have to surpass the achievements of previous entries? The gameplay varies from quite successful, to fair but occasionally frustrating, to well executed but not very fun. It's also not uncommon to find the occasional glitch or crash, which is a shame that doesn't detract much from what is otherwise an excellent offering.

Like the demo, the music has a bit of edge to it that makes it feel like a real game. It's still a fairly rough around the edges, but as a showcase for the Xbox Kinect, it comes across as far more substantial and fun than many other racing games. With both versions of MotoGP 08 for windows 10 PC available at cheap prices via various online retailers, it's no surprise that this version is out of sale so quickly. A quick search for the game on YouTube will reveal just how impressive and fast this racing experience can be. The realistic scenery, the reactions of your competitors and the thrill of taking your first steps on the podium are all well and good, but it's the speed that really sells it. If you want to play something fast and thrilling then there is no substitute for MotoGP, and for anyone looking for a new driving experience, it is hard to beat.

If you're looking for a video game that has everything you could ever want, then the Xbox Kinect game should definitely be in your collection. It is by far the most advanced version of the motocross game and gives hardcore players a real sense of competition. It also enables a multiplayer mode, which is something that the PlayStation 3 hasn't yet had, and that's great news for fans of both versions. You can pick up either version for cheap prices, and those who want to be able to use their own customised settings can make use of the Capcom CD-keys to do so. If you have the game, then you know what it's like: supremely entertaining and extremely competitive, making it a must buy for any Xbox 360 or PlayStation 3 owner.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MotoGP 08 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Capcom

http://www.capcom.com/

SHA-1:
af92c5e64e5181f6efd17ecb88fb2075335d5e8e

MotoGP 08 for PC

Capcom(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of MotoGP 08. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement