广告

WindowsChelsea FC Theme Pack

1.0

Electrocomputerscience(免费)

用户评分8

广告

切尔西足球俱乐部主题包 Windows

开发Chelsea FC主题包的公司是Electrocomputerscience Ltd.,其开发商目前发布的版本是1.0。该公司从一年前推出市场以来一直致力于这款游戏,并且它的需求一直在不断增加直到现在。此最新版本的开发旨在满足所有年龄段的需求。该软件适用于最畅销的游戏平台 Xbox 和 PlayStation。其成功背后的原因是使用了各种高质量的图形以及现代技术的使用以及其他令人兴奋的功能,这些功能都受到了切尔西俱乐部的启发。

切尔西足球俱乐部主题包是一个令人兴奋的包,可以在很短的时间内安装到您的系统中。构成这个惊人游戏的主要特点是;球门框、守门员、后卫、中场和边锋等各个足球部位上的切尔西足球队标志,图形区域中心部分可见的“切尔西”福斯特字体以及几位著名的切尔西足球传奇人物,如弗兰克兰帕德和约翰特里。由于其高质量的图形,整个软件具有3D效果。它还包含一整套插件和功能,包括独家声音、文本框、横幅和视频序列。为了获得要充分利用这个出色的软件包,必须将其安装在满载的 Windows 8 PC 或 Windows 7 PC 中。这些系统与 Electrocomputerscience Ltd. 的其他产品兼容。

但是,要访问 Chelsea FC 主题包,您需要从 Internet 下载该主题包并将其安装到您的 PC 中。在 Windows 菜单选项上选择保存以保存文件。然后,启动 Windows 注册表编辑器并搜索名为“HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft”的文件夹,然后双击它。搜索到的文件将被加载到注册表编辑器中。完成此任务后,重新启动计算机并使用下载的主题包启动 Chelsea FC 游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chelsea FC Theme Pack 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electrocomputerscience

http://media.electroecs.com/

SHA-1:
88e704267b33c08c36617c2b62492fe8e7d7e7b6
Filename:
Chelsea_Fc_Theme.EXE

PCChelsea FC Theme Pack

1.0

Electrocomputerscience(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chelsea FC Theme Pack 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chelsea FC Theme Pack for Windows

1.0

Electrocomputerscience(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chelsea FC Theme Packs For Windows

The company, which develops Chelsea FC theme package is Electrocomputerscience Ltd. The present version released by it's developer is 1.0. The company has been working on this game ever since it was introduced in the market a year back and its demand has been continuously increasing till now. This latest release has been developed to meet the needs of all age groups. This software is available for both the Xbox and PlayStation, which are the top selling gaming platforms. The reason behind its success is the usage of various high quality graphics along with the use of modern technology along with its other exciting features that have been inspired by the club which is based in Chelsea.

The Chelsea FC Theme Packs is an exciting package that can be installed in your system in a very short time. The main features which comprise this amazing game are; the Chelsea football team logos on the various soccer ball parts such as goal frame, goalkeeper, defenders, midfielders and wingers, the " Chelsea "Foster" font which can be seen in the center part of the graphic region and several famous Chelsea football legends like Frank Lampard and John Terry. Due to its high quality graphics, the entire software has a 3D effect. It also contains a complete set of plug-ins and features which include exclusive sounds, text boxes, banners and video sequences. In order to get the full advantage of this wonderful package, one must install it in a fully loaded windows 8 PC or a Windows 7 PC. These systems are compatible with Electrocomputerscience Ltd.'s other products.

However, to access the Chelsea FC theme pack, you need to download the same from the internet and install it into your PC. Select Save on the Windows menu option in order to save the file. Then, launch the Windows Registry Editor and search for the folder called "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft" and then double click on it. The file that is searched will be loaded into the registry editor. Once you have completed this task, restart your computer and launch the Chelsea FC game using the downloaded theme pack.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chelsea FC Theme Pack 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Electrocomputerscience

http://media.electroecs.com/

SHA-1:
88e704267b33c08c36617c2b62492fe8e7d7e7b6

Chelsea FC Theme Pack for PC

1.0

Electrocomputerscience(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Chelsea FC Theme Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement