广告

The Avengers Windows 7 Theme

Windows 7 Theme(免费)

用户评分8

复仇者联盟 Windows 7 主题 - 自定义壁纸

复仇者联盟 Windows 7 主题绝对是复仇者联盟铁杆粉丝的必备之选。优点。 10个好看的自定义背景。美妙的音效。

复仇者联盟 Windows 7 主题为您的台式机、笔记本电脑和网络浏览器提供了背景。您的桌面和所有其他桌面的图标。这个主题带有超过 45 个图标。这些图标将使您的个性化达到终极水平。您将有大量空间用于不同的文件和个性化设置。

要使用“选择个性化”的右键菜单,您必须从开始菜单中选择正常浏览选项。然后,在给定的字段中输入“aosn”。最后,点击“确定”。要获得这个美妙的主题,您必须访问 Windows 7 在线商店。您喜欢的主题,您将能够看到每个主题都是根据客户的需求制作的。这意味着,您将能够使用所选图像来满足您的个性化需求。就像 Windows 7 的其他个性化选项一样,此主题还允许您自定义桌面壁纸。如果您有一台好计算机,请使用 JPEG 文件,或者您可以使用最新的 Windows Movie Maker (WP) 来保存图像。为获得最佳效果,您可以将所有四张壁纸组合成一张照片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Avengers Windows 7 Theme Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Windows 7 Theme

http://windows7theme.net

The Avengers Windows 7 Theme

Windows 7 Theme(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Avengers Windows 7 Theme 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Avengers Windows 7 Theme

Windows 7 Theme(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Avengers Windows 7 Theme - Custom Wallpapers

The Avengers Windows 7 Theme is an absolute must-have for die-hard fans of The Avengers. PROS. 10 great looking custom backgrounds. Fantastic sound effects.

The Avengers Windows 7 Theme comes with a background for your desktop, laptop and also the web browser. Icons for your desktops and all your other desktops as well. This theme comes with over 45 icons. These icons will give your personalization to an ultimate level. You will have lots of space for different files and personalization.

To use the right-click menu for "select personalize" you have to select the normal browse option from the start menu. And then, type "aosn" in the field given. Finally, click on "OK". To get this wonderful theme, you have to visit a Windows 7 online store. of the theme that you like, you will be able to see that each of them are made according to the customer's needs. This means that, you will be able to use the chosen images for your personalization needs. Just like the rest of the windows 7 personalization options, this theme will also allow you to customize your desktop wallpaper. to use the JPEG file if you have a good computer or you can use the latest Windows Movie Maker (WP) to save the images. To get the best result, you can combine all the four wallpapers to make one picture.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Avengers Windows 7 Theme for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Windows 7 Theme

http://windows7theme.net

SHA-1:
2eba8c7bef132d9edbe74d45fbd84fadeeadffdb

The Avengers Windows 7 Theme

Windows 7 Theme(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of The Avengers Windows 7 Theme. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement