广告

WindowsAnti-Porn

15.6.11.23

Tueagles(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Anti-Porn 和 Windows Vista - 两种最流行的间谍软件删除工具的比较

反色情和 Windows 更新是一把双刃剑。 Windows 用户喜欢他们的操作系统,但由于所有的附加组件、间谍软件和其他烦恼,他们常常讨厌 Windows XP 或 Vista。如果您是那些讨厌 Windows XP 但喜欢其他两个版本的 Microsoft 个人计算操作系统的 Windows XP 用户之一,那么您可能想尝试一下 Windows Vista。虽然 Windows Vista 确实存在问题,但它也是一个便宜得多的操作系统,但仍具有许多出色的功能。因此,如果您正在寻找一种免费、简单的方法来更新您的操作系统,而无需更改您的计算机设置,那么您会想要尝试一下 Anti-Porn 和 Windows Vista。

Anti-Porn 利用在线过滤应用程序来检测色情网站。网站信息被下载到每日日志中,然后分类到不同的文件夹中。您可以根据计算机的处理能力选择哪些文件夹包含不受欢迎的色情内容。例如,如果您的计算机在 Cityville 浏览时无法识别色情网站,那么您将无法观看成人娱乐节目。完成要阻止的站点列表后,您只需单击站点旁边显示的“阻止”链接。这可以防止您的计算机访问相关站点,同时仍然允许您使用 Internet。

Anti-Porn 和 Windows Vista 都通过阻止已知的色情网站来工作。它们不会影响访问过的站点,只会影响每天新添加到列表中的站点。虽然使用 Anti-Porn 和 Windows Vista 可能会出现一些小问题,例如性能缓慢或错误消息,但好处肯定大于坏处。只要您在 Windows Vista 中不使用该软件,应该不会有任何问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Anti-Porn 15.6.11.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tueagles

http://www.tueagles.com

SHA-1:
e697cefcdf9eabed986491bd88d460a19893a825
Filename:
antiporn_setup.exe

PCAnti-Porn

15.6.11.23

Tueagles(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Anti-Porn 的 15.6.11.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Anti-Porn for Windows

15.6.11.23

Tueagles(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Anti-Porn and Windows Vista - A Comparison of Two of the Most Popular Spyware Removal Tools

Anti-Porn and Windows updates are a double-edged sword. Windows users love their operating system and often hate Windows XP or Vista because of all the add-ons, spyware, and other annoyances. If you are one of those Windows XP users who hates Windows XP but loves the other two versions of Microsoft's personal computing Operating System, then you might want to give Windows Vista a try. While Windows Vista does have its problems, it is also a much less expensive operating system that still has many great features. So if you are looking for a free, easy way to update your operating system without having to change your computer settings, then you will want to give Anti-Porn and Windows Vista a try.

Anti-Porn utilizes an online filtering application to detect pornographic websites. The website information is downloaded into a daily log which is then categorized into different folders. You choose which folders contain unwanted pornography based on what your computer is capable of processing. For example, if your computer is incapable of recognizing a pornographic website while browsing in the Cityville, then you won't be able to view adult entertainment. When you're done with the list of sites that you want blocked, you simply click on the "block" link that is shown next to the site. This prevents your computer from accessing the site in question while still allowing you to use the Internet.

Anti-Porn and Windows Vista both work by blocking known pornographic websites. They don't affect visited sites, only the ones that are newly added to the list each day. While there may be a few minor problems that arise from using Anti-Porn and Windows Vista, such as slow performance or error messages, the benefits definitely outweigh the disadvantages. As long as you don't use the software while in Windows Vista, there shouldn't be any problems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Anti-Porn 15.6.11.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Tueagles

http://www.tueagles.com

SHA-1:
e697cefcdf9eabed986491bd88d460a19893a825

Anti-Porn for PC

15.6.11.23

Tueagles(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.6.11.23 of Anti-Porn. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement