广告

WindowsADATA SSD ToolBox

4.1.0

ADATA Technology Co., Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 SSD 实用程序

ADATA SSD Toolbox 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费工具,可让您监控固态硬盘的运行状况和功能。 SSD 是大多数新计算机和笔记本电脑中的存储驱动器。此驱动器的健康状况对于避免崩溃和数据丢失非常重要。 

ADATA SSD Toolbox 类似于 SSD BoosterSSD Fresh,这些都是有价值的软件,因为它们会监控您的驱动器的运行状况并改进其功能,因此您的计算机可以保持快速运行而不会崩溃。

经典的用户界面

用户界面是老式的,但简单易用。打开此软件会带您进入程序的仪表板,屏幕右侧有一个菜单。您可以从此菜单检查驱动器的各个方面,包括驱动器信息、实用程序、系统优化、系统信息和诊断。

广告

访问系统信息后,您还可以查看有关您的操作系统、CPU、BIOS、基板型号和供应商的更多信息。

及早发现问题

菜单中的诊断工具是最有价值的功能之一。此诊断工具可让您扫描您的 SSD 驱动器检测任何问题,以免它们成为重大问题。您可以运行两种类型的诊断。有一个快速扫描可以检查磁盘的一个小表面。然后是完整扫描,它需要更长的时间,但会扫描整个驱动器。

管理数据并保持固件更新

有许多功能可以提供帮助您管理 SSD 上的数据。其中一项功能是安全擦除,可让您永久删除驱动器中的所有数据。但是,我们建议您谨慎使用此功能,因为一旦数据被删除,您将无法恢复。其他功能是否可用取决于您的 SSD 型号。但是,威刚支持许多不同的 SSD,而不仅仅是他们自己的。

保持 SSD 健康 

SSD 的健康对于计算机的整体运行至关重要。您需要一个健康的驱动器以避免崩溃和数据丢失。 ADATA SSD Toolbox 是一款免费实用程序,可帮助监控您的硬盘状态以确保其持续正常工作。您可以下载工具箱并确保您的 Windows SSD 工作正常。

广告

技术

标题;
ADATA SSD ToolBox 4.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ADATA Technology Co., Ltd.

https://www.adata.com/us

PCADATA SSD ToolBox

4.1.0

ADATA Technology Co., Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ADATA SSD ToolBox 的 4.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ADATA SSD ToolBox for Windows

4.1.0

ADATA Technology Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free SSD utility

ADATA SSD Toolbox is a free tool for Windows that lets you monitor the health and functions of your solid-state drive. An SSD is the storage drive in most new computers and laptops. The health of this drive is important to avoid crashes and data loss

ADATA SSD Toolbox is similar to SSD Booster and SSD Fresh, which all are valuable software, as they monitor the health of your drive and improve how it functions so your computer can keep running fast without crashes.

Classic user interface

The user interface is old-school but simple enough to use. Opening this software takes you to the program’s dashboard with a menu to the right side of the screen. You can check various aspects of your drive from this menu, including drive info, utilities, system optimisation, system info and diagnostics.

Advertisement

Upon accessing the system info, you’ll also see more about your operating system, CPU, BIOS, baseboard model and vendor.

Detect issues early

The diagnostics tool from the menu is one of the most valuable features. This diagnostics tool lets you scan your SSD drive and detect any problems before they become significant issues. There are two types of diagnostics that you can run. There’s a quick scan that checks a small surface of the disk. Then, there’s the full scan, which takes longer but scans the whole drive.

Manage data and keep firmware updates

There are many features that will help you manage the data on your SSD. One of the features is a Security Erase, which lets you permanently remove all of the data from the drive. However, we suggest that you use this feature carefully because you can’t recover the data once it’s erased. Other features are available depending on the model of your SSD. However, ADATA supports many different SSDs and not just their own.

Keep your SSD healthy 

The health of your SSD is essential to the overall functioning of your computer. You’ll need a healthy drive to avoid crashes and data loss. ADATA SSD Toolbox is a free utility that helps monitor the status of your drive to ensure that it keeps working well. You can download the toolbox and make sure your Windows SSD is working correctly.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ADATA SSD ToolBox 4.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 16th 2021
Author:
ADATA Technology Co., Ltd.

https://www.adata.com/us

SHA-1:
276a7ed4c831bce47716f3848602fc576e8a9e3d

ADATA SSD ToolBox for PC

4.1.0

ADATA Technology Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.0 of ADATA SSD ToolBox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement