广告

WindowsSSD Booster

15.1

omid-soft(免费)

用户评分8

免费软件可加速您的 SSD

作为其免费软件实用程序系列的一部分,Omid Soft 为 Windows 免费创建了 SSD Booster,以提高您的 SSD 性能。固态驱动器 (SSD) 因其打开程序的速度而非常受欢迎。与 HDD 不同,HDD 是通过指针来回移动读取的物理磁盘,SSD 没有移动部件。这意味着它们能够更快地运行程序

SSD 的缺点是它们的容量较小,因此保持它们高效运行是关键。这就是 SSD Booster 的用武之地。它可以调整 Windows 以优化 SSD 的性能。对于大多数人来说,SSD Booster 或 SSD Fresh 2021 等程序非常重要更简单的选项,并且不太可能导致由于配置错误导致的 PC 问题。

如何提高 SSD 的性能?

有很多方法可以提高 SSD 的性能。但是,您通常需要大量技术知识。由于其复杂性,它们仅适用于 PC 专家和专业人士。

广告

SSD Booster 可以安全下载吗?

如果您通过信誉良好的网站下载,SSD Booster 是完全安全的程序。但是,在下载该应用程序时,Windows Defender 智能屏幕可以阻止它,将其标记为可能有害。如果发生这种情况,并且您确信您是从安全站点下载的,您可以忽略警告并继续下载

不幸的是,因为它是免费软件,它是任何人都可以轻松地与其他软件捆绑并保持隐藏。您最终可能会遇到您没有要求的烦人软件(PUP - 潜在有害程序),甚至是严重的安全问题。

如何删除 SSD Booster?

这里是如何删除 SSD Booster

  1. 在您的设备上打开包含该应用程序的位置。
  2. 右键单击包含该程序的文件夹文件,然后按“删除”。
  3. 要永久删除它,请转到回收站并清空它。

峰值性能

越来越多的误解认为,由于现代 SSD 具有如此高写入限制,因此不再需要采取额外步骤来优化它们。此外,由于如今 Microsoft Windows 程序的效率要高得多,因此相信它甚至可以优化 SSD。

但是,如果您运行的是较旧的 Windows 设备并且您希望确保 SSD SSD Booster 性能处于巅峰状态,将为您带来性能优势。尽管如此,SSD Booster 是一个免费选项,可以帮助 SSD 充分发挥其潜力。

广告

技术

标题;
SSD Booster 15.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
omid-soft

http://www.omidsoft.com

SHA-1:
afddeae32a63c164a56b4d6f6d38e48095dfc1a8
Filename:
setup.exe

PCSSD Booster

15.1

omid-soft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SSD Booster 的 15.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SSD Booster for Windows

15.1

omid-soft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free software to speed up your SSD

As part of their range of freeware utilities, Omid Soft created SSD Booster free for Windows to improve your SSDs performance. Solid-state drives (SSDs) are extremely popular because of their speed at opening programs. Unlike HDDs, which are physical disks that are read by a needle moving back and forth across them, SSDs have no moving parts. This means that they’re able to run programs more quickly.

The disadvantage of SSDs is that they have a smaller capacity, so keeping them running efficiently is key. That’s where SSD Booster comes in. It tweaks Windows to optimise your SSD’s performance. For most people, programs such as SSD Booster or SSD Fresh 2021 are a much simpler option and less likely to result in PC problems caused by incorrect configuration.

How can I improve my SSD performance?

There are many ways to improve your SSD’s performance. However, you’ll typically need considerable technical knowledge. Because of their complexity, they’re only suitable for PC experts and professionals.

Advertisement

Is SSD Booster safe to download?

If you download it via a reputable site, SSD Booster is a completely safe program. However, when downloading the app, the Windows Defender Smart Screen can block it, flagging it as potentially harmful. If this happens, and you’re confident that you’re downloading it from a safe site, you can override the warning and resume downloading.

Unfortunately, because it’s freeware, it’s easy for anyone to bundle with other software and keep it hidden. You could end up with annoying software that you hadn’t asked for (PUPs–potentially unwanted programs) or even a serious security problem.

How do I remove SSD Booster?

Here’s how to remove SSD Booster:

  1. Open the location on your device that contains the app.
  2. Right-click on the folder containing the program files, and press ‘Delete’.
  3. To permanently remove it, go to the Recycle Bin and empty it.

Peak performance

There’s a growing misconception that since modern SSDs have such high write limits, that it’s no longer necessary to take additional steps to optimise them. Additionally, since the Microsoft Windows program is much more efficient these days, it is believed that it can even optimise SSDs.

However, if you’re running an older Windows device and you want to ensure that the SSD is performing at its peak, SSD Booster will give you a performance advantage. Nonetheless, SSD Booster is a free option that can help SSDs operate to their full potential.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SSD Booster 15.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
omid-soft

http://www.omidsoft.com

SHA-1:
afddeae32a63c164a56b4d6f6d38e48095dfc1a8

SSD Booster for PC

15.1

omid-soft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.1 of SSD Booster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement