广告

WindowsPC Repair Tools

8.3.0

layer-solutions-inc(演示)

用户评分8

广告

最佳窗口注册表修复工具

PC 修复工具是解决可怕问题的绝佳解决方案,因为它通常可以解决任何可以想象的计算机错误,让您的 PC 再次焕然一新。启动应用程序后,您将看到一系列三个选项,其中一个是快速、简单的扫描,另一个是更彻底但速度较慢的……扫描。您可以选择选择要修复的错误,或者选择以负面方式影响您的系统的错误。之后,将显示摘要,列出刚刚被选为优先级的内容(您已确定优先级的内容)以及仍需要执行的任务。此后,您所要做的就是运行修复应用程序 - 就这么简单。

与一些竞争对手不同,layer-solutions-inc 的 PC 修复工具不会使用任何不必要的系统资源来执行这项工作。这意味着此窗口注册表清理工具不会消耗大量电力、空间和内存,从而使您的系统能够充分运行并且几乎没有任何错误。此外,使用 layer-solutions-inc 的 PC 修复工具,即使您运行的是 Windows 7,也不会对您的 Windows 注册表造成损害,因为没有自动更新机制;因此,您将能够充分利用此应用程序。此外,该软件还能够在虚拟机上运行,让您的计算机在使用时不会遇到任何问题,这是大多数竞争对手无法做到的。

PC Repair Tools 最好的部分是它有几个可以下载的附加组件,即 Advanced Uninstaller Pro、Registry Fix、Registry Easy、Go uninstall PC 和 Reg Cleaner。 Advanced Uninstaller Pro 是一款功能极其强大的软件,它不仅可以执行常规安装功能,而且还可以很好地从您的桌面上删除剩余的程序。高级卸载程序专业注册表清洁器还可以检测并删除重复文件、碎片整理和清除 Windows 中的无效条目。这些功能以及许多其他功能使其成为强大的窗口注册表清理程序,一定会帮助您延长 Windows 操作系统的使用寿命。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PC Repair Tools 8.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
layer-solutions-inc

https://www.pcrepairtools.net

SHA-1:
d7c3be99f0187b68bb3062656b3fe73ba3fe7a63
Filename:
setup_pcrepairtools64.exe

PCPC Repair Tools

8.3.0

layer-solutions-inc(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PC Repair Tools 的 8.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC Repair Tools for Windows

8.3.0

layer-solutions-inc(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Window Registry Repair Tool

PC Repair Tools is an excellent solution for whenever that dreaded problem happens, as it normally solves any imaginable computer error, rendering your PC feel like brand new again. Once you launch the application, you will be presented with a series of three options, one of them being the fast, simple scan, and another which are the more thorough but slower... scanning. You can choose to either select the errors to be fixed, or the ones that have affected your system in a negative way. Afterwards, a summary will be displayed, listing down what has just been selected as a priority (the ones you've prioritized), and what tasks still need to be performed. Thereafter, all you have to do is run the repair application - it's that easy.

Unlike some of its competitors, layer-solutions-inc's PC Repair Tools does not utilize any unnecessary system resources in order to perform the job. This means that a lot of power, space and memory will not be consumed by this window registry cleaner tool, allowing your system to run at its fullest and with hardly any errors. Moreover, using layer-solutions-inc's PC Repair Tools, even if you are running Windows 7, will cause no harm to your windows registry as there's no automatic updates mechanism; therefore you will be able to get the most out of this application. In addition, the software is also capable of running on a virtual machine, allowing your computer to experience no hitches while using it, something not possible with most of its competitors.

The best part about PC Repair Tools is that it has several add-ons that you can download, namely Advanced Uninstaller Pro, Registry Fix, Registry Easy, Go uninstall PC and Reg Cleaner. Advanced Uninstaller Pro is an extremely powerful piece of software that not only performs the regular installation functions but also works great at removing programs leftovers from your desktop. The advanced uninstaller pro registry cleaner also detects and removes duplicate files, defragments and clears invalid entries from windows. These features along with many others make it a powerful window registry cleaner that is sure to help you prolong the life span of your windows operating system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC Repair Tools 8.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
layer-solutions-inc

https://www.pcrepairtools.net

SHA-1:
d7c3be99f0187b68bb3062656b3fe73ba3fe7a63

PC Repair Tools for PC

8.3.0

layer-solutions-inc(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.3.0 of PC Repair Tools. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement