广告

WindowsWinRAR Beta

6.10 beta 1

Alexander Roshal(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

Windows RAR和ZIP文件存档器

WinRARx32是Windows的试用版文件存档器。该实用程序软件可以创建多个卷的存档。为了保护这些文件,它使用128位高级加密标准。其受密码保护的存档可以隐藏您的文件。这样可以防止入侵者看到您已存档的文件或访问其内容。

可靠的RAR和ZIP文件管理器

WinRAR(32位)将在Windows PC上打开,创建和管理压缩文件。您可以在其全面而有条理的对话框中设置存档作业。也称为“归档名称和参数”框,您可以使用此框保存参数以备将来使用。例如,参数可用于自动执行增量备份。您还可以使用该对话框来备份文档的不同版本,创建桌面快捷方式以及创建DOS批处理文件。

在WinRARx32上打开RAR或ZIP文件时,它将自动显示文件的内容。在WinRAR的主界面窗口中看到文件后,便可以访问它们。您将在屏幕的最上方看到档案的控制面板。该工具将允许您添加,修复和保护文件。界面足够简单,适合初学者理解和快速使用。

该RAR存档器和管理器提供常规和多媒体压缩,存档保护以及命令行和图形界面。所有这些都可以使您的文件远离黑客或网络钓鱼计划。 WinRARx32可以安装在运行32位操作系统的Windows设备上。 WinRAR的32位版本也可以安装在Windows 64位PC上。但是,它将无法处理或存档超过4 GB的文件。如果您的Windows设备带有64位处理器,则最好安装WinRARx64。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinRAR Beta 6.10 beta 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Alexander Roshal

http://www.rarsoft.com/

SHA-1:
6d7d0b3c8deae04244250bd2e5c091d31c929329

PCWinRAR Beta

6.10 beta 1

Alexander Roshal(试用版)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 WinRAR Beta 的 6.10 beta 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinRAR Beta5.2

Alexander Roshal(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Windows RAR and ZIP file archiver
WinRARx32 is a trialware file archiver for Windows. This utility software can create multiple volumes of archives. To protect these files, it uses a 128-bit Advanced Encryption Standard. Its password-protected archive can hide your files. This prevents intruders from seeing what files you have archived or accessing their content.

Reliable RAR and ZIP file manager

WinRAR (32-bit) opens, creates, and manages compressed files on your Windows PC. You can set up an archive job in its comprehensive and organized dialog. Also called the ‘archive name and parameters’ box, you can use this to save parameters for future use. For example, parameters can be used to automate an incremental backup. You can also use the dialog to back up different versions of a document, create desktop shortcuts, and create DOS batch files.

Advertisement

When opening RAR or ZIP files on WinRARx32, it will automatically display the contents of the file. You can access the files once you see them on WinRAR’s main interface window. You will see the archive’s control panel at the topmost side of your screen. The tools will allow you to add, repair and protect files. The interface is plain enough for beginners to understand and to quickly use. 

This RAR archiver and manager offers general and multimedia compression, archive protection, and a command-line and graphical interface. All of these can be used to keep your files away from hackers or phishing schemes. WinRARx32 can be installed on Windows devices running on a 32-bit operating system. The 32-bit version of WinRAR can also be installed on your Windows 64-bit PC. But, it will not be able to process or archive more than 4 GB. It’s best to install WinRARx64 if you have a Windows device with a 64-bit processor. 

Title:
WinRAR Beta 5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, January 15th 2020
Author:
Alexander Roshal

http://www.rarsoft.com/

SHA-1:
c87dab55f451da63965aec7e9382271f74d5696e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2 of WinRAR Beta. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement