广告

WindowsPrintFolder

1.3

No-nonsense-software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在 Windows 资源管理器中使用 Print Folder Pro

如果您使用的是 Windows 操作系统,您就知道如何使用 Printfolder,它是 Microsoft 文件夹应用程序套件的一部分。但是,如果您以前从未使用过它,那么您可能会发现它非常令人困惑,因为它以与您可能已经拥有的其他应用程序相同的方式做很多事情。尽管 Printfolder 可以设置为自定义文件列表,以便您能够创建无限数量的文件夹,然后选择您想要使用的文件夹,但使用和理解仍然有点困难。这就是为什么我想向您展示如何快速轻松地自定义打印文件夹,以便您可以在需要时快速访问它们,而不管您使用的是什么操作系统。

要访问“打印文件夹”界面,您需要通过单击桌面左下角的“开始”按钮进入 Windows 资源管理器。在 Windows 资源管理器中,您将看到一个文件夹图标,该图标与您单击桌面上的“开始”按钮时看到的非常相似。然后,您需要双击此文件夹图标以打开位于 Windows 资源管理器子菜单中的打印文件夹。默认情况下,当您使用 Windows 文件夹应用程序时,您会发现它在名为 Program Files 的文件夹中打开。但是,如果您想在 Windows 文件夹以外的地方使用打印文件夹应用程序,则需要打开文件菜单,输入文件夹名称,然后单击浏览按钮打开该文件夹的子菜单。完成此操作后,您将能够看到自定义打印文件夹的所有可用选项。

访问打印文件夹应用程序的最简单方法之一是只需右键单击位于桌面最右侧的打印文件夹图标。然后,您将看到“打印文件夹”弹出窗口,您可以在其中单击“继续”按钮以继续自定义打印文件夹。如果您希望更改正在使用的文件夹,请单击停止按钮将其标记为不可用。这将确保您的文件夹不会被更改,除非您愿意这样做。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PrintFolder 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
No-nonsense-software

http://no-nonsense-software.com

PCPrintFolder

1.3

No-nonsense-software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PrintFolder 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PrintFolder for Windows

1.3

No-nonsense-software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Print Folder Pro in Windows Explorer

If you are using the Windows operating system, you know how to use Printfolder, which is part of the Microsoft folder application suite. However, if you have never used it before, then you will probably find that it is quite confusing because it does so many things in the same manner as the others applications that you might already have. Although Printfolder can be set up to customize file lists so that you have the ability to create an unlimited number of folders, and then choose the ones you want to use, it can still be a bit difficult to use and understand. That is why I want to show you how to quickly and easily customize print folders so that you can quickly access them whenever you need them, regardless of the operating system that you are on.

To access the Print Folder interface, you will need to go into your Windows Explorer by clicking on the Start button at the bottom left-hand corner of your desktop. Once you are in windows explorer, you will see a folder icon that is very similar to the one you see when you click on the Start button on the desktop. You will then need to double click on this folder icon to open the Print folder, which is located in the sub-menu for Windows Explorer. By default, when you are working with the Windows folder application, you will find that it opens in a folder that is called Program Files. However, if you would like to use the Print folder application in something other than the Windows folder, then you will need to open the file menu, type a folder name, and then click the Browse button to open the sub menu for that folder. Once you have done this, you will then be able to see all of your available options to customize your print folders.

One of the easiest ways to access the Print Folder application is to simply right click on the Print Folder icon, which is located at the far right-hand side of your desktop. You will then see the Print Folder pop up window, which is where you can click the Continue button to continue customizing your print folder. If you would rather change the folder that you are working with, then click on the Stop button to mark it as unusable. This will ensure that your folder will not be changed unless you wish to do so.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PrintFolder 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
No-nonsense-software

http://no-nonsense-software.com

PrintFolder for PC

1.3

No-nonsense-software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of PrintFolder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement