广告

WindowsReal Temp

3.70

Techpowerup(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Window Temp 与 Real Temp - 哪个是更好的实用程序?

实际温度 - 文档。 Real Temp 是专为 Intel 单核、双核和四核处理器设计的集成温度监控软件。这些处理器上的每个内核都带有一个微处理器 DTS,它根据 CPU 的最大安全热限制测量温度数据,用 Tjmax 表示。 DTS 在软件中实现,充当集中控制平面。它显示来自系统中所有核心的实时数据,并且可以配置为只有低优先级的任务被强制到后台,从而为其他任务腾出高优先级的处理时间。

Real Temp 软件有两种变体,它们是:Windows Fast Track 和 Windows Server Edition。 Windows Server Edition 是一个仅限服务器端的应用程序,它使用户能够在他们的计算机上安装软件并通过几次点击进行配置。使用 Windows Server Edition,用户还可以安装其他服务器端工具,例如用于部署目的的 Windows 管理界面或 WMI。但是,它的价格很高,因此许多公司不会选择此选项。

Windows Server Edition 还能够配置和使用第三方应用程序,例如 Microsoft Intune 和 System Center,它们是运行 Windows Temp 应用程序等各种实用程序所必需的。 Windows Server Edition 作为服务器应用程序的主要缺点是它使用系统资源,因此比充当客户端程序的 Window Temp 慢。但是,通过一些调整,两个版本都可以很好地协同工作。 Windows Server Edition 的另一个优势是用户可以在该操作系统中拥有多个核心处理器。但是,在 Windows Server Edition 中,用户可以将 Window Temp 配置为显示所有已安装处理器的温度,这可能导致系统资源过载并对性能产生负面影响。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Real Temp 3.70 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Techpowerup

http://www.techpowerup.com

SHA-1:
0e2f60080cadd1a3ae82096fe40d40b0e43640b2
Filename:
RealTemp_370.zip

PCReal Temp

3.70

Techpowerup(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Real Temp 的 3.70 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Real Temp for Windows

3.70

Techpowerup(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Window Temp Vs Real Temp - Which One Is the Better Utility?

Real Temp - DOCUMENTATION. Real Temp is an integrated temperature monitoring software specifically designed for Intel single core, dual core and quad-core processors. Each core on these processors comes with a micro processor DTS which measures temperature data based on maximum safe thermal limit of the CPU, denoted by Tjmax. DTS is implemented in software, which acts as a centralized control plane. It displays real time data from all the cores in the system and can be configured such that only low priority tasks are forced to the background, thereby freeing up high priority processing time for other tasks.

The Real Temp software is available in two variants, which are: Windows Fast Track and Windows Server Edition. The Windows Server Edition is a server side only app which enables users to install the software on their computers and configure it with few clicks. With the Windows Server Edition, the user is also enabled with the ability to install other server side tools like Windows Management Interface or WMI, which are used for deployment purposes. However, it comes with a high price tag, hence many companies do not go for this option.

Windows Server Edition also has the ability to configure and use third party applications like Microsoft Intune and System Center which are required to run various utilities like the Windows Temp application. The main drawback with Windows Server Edition being a server application is that it uses system resources and is therefore slower than the Window Temp which acts as a client only program. However, with a few tweaks, both versions can be made to work well together. Another advantage with Windows Server Edition is that the user can have more than one core processor in this OS. However, with the Windows Server Edition the user can configure Window Temp to display the temperatures of all the installed processors, which can lead to overload of the system resources and a negative impact on the performance.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Real Temp 3.70 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Techpowerup

http://www.techpowerup.com

SHA-1:
0e2f60080cadd1a3ae82096fe40d40b0e43640b2

Real Temp for PC

3.70

Techpowerup(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.70 of Real Temp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement