广告

WindowsFast File Finder

1.2

Autosofted

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

快速文件查找器的优点和缺点

Fast File Finder 是由知名软件开发商 Autosoft 开发的应用程序。据该公司称,该应用程序“为用户提供了一种在网络上管理、搜索和共享文件的简便方法”。换句话说,它使用户能够使用单一界面在互联网上搜索任何类型的文件。该应用程序可以用作共享软件或免费软件。但是,根据 Autosoft 的合法网站,如果满足以下条件,“产品不得分发、转售、复制或公开展示”:该产品是免费销售的,该产品没有病毒、间谍软件或广告软件;并且该产品可供最终用户个人使用。如果满足这些条件中的任何一个,则 Autosoft 可能违反了版权法。

但是,Autosoft 1.0 中的快速文件查找器只有在您将工作保存到计算机后才会开始加载。如果没有,请单击屏幕左侧的“立即下载”链接。 Autosoft 还警告不要尝试从系统中删除 Fast File Finder 应用程序,因为它可能会删除或移动其他程序运行所需的关键文件类型。例如,如果使用快速文件查找器打开和编辑 C 驱动器的内容,Windows 资源管理器的上下文菜单可能会损坏。如果是这种情况,您的重要数据的完整性可能会受到威胁。

总之,虽然 Fast File Finder 应用程序相对容易使用,但还是要谨慎使用。虽然它会找到某些文件类型,但它倾向于丢弃或忽略 Windows 常见的其他文件扩展名。尽管它能够搜索某些文件类型的文件,但它倾向于忽略很少使用的文件,例如注册表项。它还倾向于打开和搜索不同上下文菜单的文件,这可能会给使用相同上下文菜单进行搜索的其他程序带来问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fast File Finder 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Autosofted

http://www.autosofted.com

PCFast File Finder

1.2

Autosofted

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fast File Finder 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fast File Finder for Windows

1.2

Autosofted(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fast File Finder Pros and Cons

Fast File Finder is an application developed by Autosoft, a well-known software developer. According to the company, the application "provides the user with an easy way to manage, search and share files on the web." In other words, it enables the user to search for any kind of file in the internet using a single interface. The application can be used as a shareware or freeware. But, according to the legal website of Autosoft, "the product may not be distributed, resold, copied or publicly displayed" if the following conditions are met: the product is sold for free, the product has no virus, spyware or adware; and the product is made available to end-users for their own personal use. If any of these conditions are met, then Autosoft could be in violation of the copyright laws.

Your Fast File Finder from Autosoft 1.0, however, will only begin to load as soon as you save your work on the computer. If it doesn't, click the "download now" link on the left-hand side of the screen. Autosoft also warns against trying to remove the Fast File Finder application from your system, because it could delete or move critical file types that are necessary parts of other programs to run. For instance, the context menu of the Windows Explorer could be damaged if Fast File Finder is using to open and edit the contents of the C drive. If this were the case, the integrity of your important data could be at risk.

In conclusion, although the Fast File Finder application is relatively easy to use, it should be used with caution. While it will find certain file types, it has the tendency to discard or ignore other file extensions that are common with Windows. And although it has the ability to search files of certain file types, it has the tendency to disregard files that are rarely used, such as registry keys. It also has the tendency to open and search files of different context menus, which could cause problems for other programs that use the same context menu for their searches.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fast File Finder 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Autosofted

http://www.autosofted.com

SHA-1:
b598fd98e117b98387b464f88d170d84f0d9bd9d

Fast File Finder for PC

1.2

Autosofted(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Fast File Finder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement