广告

WindowsJPG to Word Converter

2018.11.4

Soft Solutions(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

JPG 到 Word 转换器 - 免费将您的图像转换为 Word 文档

JPG to Word Converter Tool是最强大的工具,可以将任何JPG图像文件转换为可编辑的word文档。它支持各种版本的图形软件,例如 Photoshop、Paint Shop Pro、Corel Draw、Dreamweaver 等。该工具带有一个广泛的数据库,其中存储来自各种应用程序(如 Word、Excel、PowerPoint 等)的不同类型的文本、链接和图像。

许多在线服务提供商都提供转换服务,用于个性化和转换为任何格式(如 PICT、TIF、EPS 和 PDF)的可编辑 Word 文件。在选择软件时,您应该始终牢记一件事,即软件应该易于使用,以便普通用户可以轻松操作它。您还应该检查软件与您的操作系统的兼容性,以便转换后的文件可以在您的 PC 上正常运行。一个兼容所有系统的JPG转Word转换器,将帮助您将jpg图像文件无缝转换为word文档。

为了使您的办公文档看起来更专业,您应该考虑将 jpg 文件转换为 word doc 或 excel 文件的选项。这将帮助您向您的客户或商业伙伴进行演示。这甚至可以用来制作销售报告以及时事通讯,以便与您的客户分享信息。如果要将jpg图片转换为word格式,则需要获取支持转换选项的最新版软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JPG to Word Converter 2018.11.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Soft Solutions

http://www.softsolutionslimited.com

PCJPG to Word Converter

2018.11.4

Soft Solutions(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 JPG to Word Converter 的 2018.11.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JPG to Word Converter for Windows

2018.11.4

Soft Solutions(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

JPG to Word Converter - Free Transform Your Images Into Word Documents

JPG to Word Converter Tool is the most powerful tool which can convert any JPG image file into an editable word document. It supports various versions of the graphics software such as Photoshop, Paint Shop Pro, Corel Draw, Dreamweaver, etc. to name a few. The tool comes with an extensive database, which stores different types of text, links and images from all sorts of applications such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint and many more.

A lot of online service providers are available who offer the conversion services for the purpose of personalization and conversion to editable word files from any format such as PICT, TIF, EPS and PDF. While choosing the software, you should always keep one thing in mind that the software should be easy to use, so that it can be operated by an average user without much difficulty. You should also check the compatibility of the software with your operating system so that the converted files can run properly on your PC. A JPG to Word Converter which is compatible with all systems, will help you convert the jpg image file into a word document seamlessly.

In order to make your office documents look professional, you should consider the option of converting the jpg file to a word doc or excel file. This will help you to make presentations to your clients or business associates. This can even be used to make sales reports as well as newsletters to share the information with your clientele. If you want to convert the jpg pictures to a word format, then you need to get the latest version of the software which supports the conversion option for the purpose.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JPG to Word Converter 2018.11.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Soft Solutions

http://www.softsolutionslimited.com

SHA-1:
b7ba5f25f6d7b9c5f9a0ecb9c57f2245e3297f92

JPG to Word Converter for PC

2018.11.4

Soft Solutions(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2018.11.4 of JPG to Word Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement