广告

WindowsFree Internet Eraser

4.0

Privacyeraser(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何删除空注册表?

广告

Free Internet Eraser 是一款功能强大的 Internet 隐私保护工具,它通过永久擦除以前的网络活动和网络历史记录来保护您的隐私。此外,该应用程序还可以在 Windows 启动或关闭时有效地清理您的计算机文件。它还删除了不需要的弹出广告并将它们重定向到不相关的网站。免费 Internet Eraser 随附 Windows 支持,其中包括反间谍软件程序,该程序可让您的 PC 免受病毒、广告软件、间谍软件和特洛伊木马等恶意程序的侵害。

免费互联网橡皮擦通过在后台运行并不断删除所有互联网活动来保护您的隐私。只需单击放置在任务栏或系统托盘中的图标即可激活它。要知道 Free Internet Eraser 是否已启动,您只需右键单击它,它会显示它的选项。在“基本选项”对话框中,单击“开始”按钮,然后键入“是”继续。最后,为了让 Free Internet Eraser 正常工作,请务必记住始终将其作为计划任务运行,并且在启动时不要删除所有浏览器和程序快捷方式。

使用 Free Internet Eraser 时,请务必记住,它是一种隐私保护工具,最适合用于从 Windows 注册表中删除所有不需要的文件、cookie、历史记录、缓存和 Internet 活动。 Windows 以用户配置文件信息和设置的形式保存所有这些文件,当您卸载应用程序时,它也会收集这些详细信息并将其保存在注册表中。因此,每当您想使用免费的互联网橡皮擦时,必须先卸载 Windows,然后您必须使用此工具检测存储在计算机中的所有不必要的信息并将其删除。此应用程序的优点在于它可以与其他互联网安全工具(例如隐私保护和 Ad-Aware 互联网跟踪器)配合使用,这样它们还可以帮助您安全地删除不需要的文件和 cookie 集合。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Internet Eraser 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Privacyeraser
SHA-1:
39065d9daae82ad636d138076c9b937f19aee95a
Filename:
internet-eraser-setup.exe

PCFree Internet Eraser

4.0

Privacyeraser(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Internet Eraser 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Internet Eraser for Windows

4.0

Privacyeraser(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Remove an Empty Registry?

Free Internet Eraser is a powerful Internet Privacy protection tool which protects your privacy by permanently erasing previous web activities and web history. In addition, the application can also effectively clean your computer files in Windows start up or shut down. It also removes unwanted pop-up advertisements and redirects them to the non-relevant websites. Free Internet Eraser comes with Windows Support which includes the Anti-Spyware program that works to keep your PC free from malicious programs such as viruses, adware, spyware and Trojans.

Free Internet Eraser works by protecting your privacy by running in the background and continuously deleting all internet activities. It can be activated by a simple single click on the icon that is placed in the taskbar or system tray. To know whether Free Internet Eraser has been started or not, you just need to right click on it, which will bring out its options. On the Basic Options dialog box, click the "Start" button and then type "Yes" to continue. Finally, to make Free Internet Eraser work properly, it is important to remember to always run it as a scheduled task and not to delete all the browser and program shortcuts while starting it.

When using Free Internet Eraser, it is very important to remember that it is a privacy protection tool which is best used to remove all unwanted files, cookies, history, cache and internet activities from the windows registry. Windows saves all these files in the form of user profile information and settings and when you uninstall the application it collects and saves these details in the registry as well. As such, whenever you want to use free internet eraser, Windows must be un-installed first and then you must use this tool to detect all unnecessary information stored in your computer and remove it. The great thing about this application is that it can work in cooperation with other internet security tools such as, Privacy guard, and Ad-Aware internet tracker so that they can also help you get rid of unwanted files and cookie collections safely.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Internet Eraser 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Privacyeraser
SHA-1:
39065d9daae82ad636d138076c9b937f19aee95a

Free Internet Eraser for PC

4.0

Privacyeraser(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Free Internet Eraser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement