广告

WindowsAPK Installer and Launcher

1.0

dihav

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费 APK 应用安装程序

APK 安装程序和启动器是一个免费的 Windows 应用程序,它可以获取您的 Android 可执行文件,并使它们可以在桌面的文件资源管理器中访问。它们的图标看起来像是您可以运行它们,但您只能在模拟器上或在手机上启动它们。您需要先安装该应用程序,然后才能运行它。类似的工具包括 Pure APK InstallKOPLAYER APK 安装

它不能作为模拟器运行Windows 上的应用程序。您需要安装模拟器程序(如 BlueStacks)才能使游戏正常运行。 APK 安装程序和启动程序仅在您的手机或模拟器上安装应用程序,以便您可以使用它们。

让您的 APK 图标看起来不错

当您将 Android APK 文件下载到您的 PC 时,它们看起来很糟糕,并且在阅读所有名称的同时查找游戏或应用程序具有挑战性。即使你有 BlueStacks 来安装它,文件浏览器也不会让它更容易查看。 APK 安装程序和启动器应用程序通过展示适当的图标提供解决方案,使它们看起来像可执行的 EXE 文件。

广告

USB 调试

当然,你可以' t 只需从 PC 上运行手机上的 APK 文件。该应用程序包含一个调试工具,因此您可以使用电缆在您的移动设备上安装和启动它。您还可以选择通过无线网络连接,但它可能不那么可靠。

SDK 要求

一个重大的失败 是 APK Installer 和 Launcher 无法单独运行。您需要一个 Android SDK 才能使其工作。下载后,您需要将其显示在保存 APK 文件的位置。只有这样,您才能安装此应用并使用它来显示您的图标。

一种安装应用程序的新方法

如果您想让您的 Android 应用程序和游戏在 Windows 设备上看起来很棒,APK 安装程序和启动器应用程序提供了一个可行的解决方案。您可以正确地组织它们,同时它还可以让您更快地找到程序。

只要您的 PC 上有 Android SDK,您就可以将桌面上的应用程序安装到手机或模拟器上。

广告

技术

标题;
APK Installer and Launcher 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dihav

http://www.dihav.com/

PCAPK Installer and Launcher

1.0

dihav

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 APK Installer and Launcher 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

APK Installer and Launcher for Windows

1.0

dihav(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free APK app installer

APK Installer and Launcher is a free Windows application that takes your Android executable files and makes them accessible on your desktop’s file explorer. They will have icons that look like you can run them, but you can only launch them on an emulator or on your phone. You’ll need to install the app first before you can run it. Similar tools include Pure APK Install and KOPLAYER APK Install.

It doesn’t act as an emulator to run the apps on Windows. You’ll need to install an emulator program like BlueStacks for the games to work properly. The APK Installer and Launcher only installs the applications on your phone or emulator so you can use them.

Make your APK icons look good

When you download Android APK files to your PC, they look terrible and it’s challenging to find games or apps while reading all the names. Even if you have BlueStacks to install it on, the file explorer doesn’t make it any easier to look at. APK Installer and Launcher app provides the solution by showcasing proper icons that make them look like executable EXE files.

Advertisement

USB debugging

Of course, you can’t simply run the APK files on your phone from your PC. The app includes a debugging tool so that you can use a cable to install and launch it on your mobile device. You also have the option of connecting via a wireless network, but it may not be as reliable.

SDK Requirements

The one significant downfall is that APK Installer and Launcher won’t work on its own. You need an Android SDK to make it work. Once you download one, you’ll need to show it where you saved your APK files. Only then can you install this app and use it to show your icons.

A new way to install apps

The APK Installer and Launcher app delivers a viable solution if you want to make your Android apps and games look amazing on your Windows device. You can organize them properly, while it also lets you find the programs much quicker.

As long as you have an Android SDK on your PC, you can install the apps from your desktop onto your phone or emulator.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
APK Installer and Launcher 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
dihav

http://www.dihav.com/

SHA-1:
8983f0231820c2bd255764f16f25db215bab9f94

APK Installer and Launcher for PC

1.0

dihav(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of APK Installer and Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement