广告

WindowsNVIDIA GPU Temp

2.0

C. Roderfeld

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

防止视频卡温度过热的华丽实用程序

如果您在计算机上使用大量开源应用程序,那么您应该能够从名为“NVIDIA GPU Temp”的实用程序中受益。该应用程序由领先的软件开发商 C. Roderfeld 创建。该程序在所有主要平台上都运行良好,包括 OS X、Linux 甚至 Windows Vista。您也可以在较旧的 PC 上使用它,出于兼容性原因,这些 PC 仍被认为是“无病毒”。

默认情况下,NVIDIA GPU Temp 以每秒帧数报告。这意味着它只报告视频卡正在使用的帧 - 而不是它们使用了多长时间。该程序将报告各个核心和显卡的温度,以及计算机周围的空气温度。 C. Roderfeld 实用程序的好处在于它是完全可定制的。您可以将其设置为仅报告卡的温度,也可以对其进行配置,使其还报告计算机风扇的温度和周围空气的温度。

使用此实用程序,您将拥有一个出色的工具来跟踪计算机的温度。此工具可以帮助您查明视频卡的潜在问题,例如过热,因为它会显示所有组件的温度,而不仅仅是一个组件。如果您有一台旧计算机,那么如果您经常使用此实用程序,您可能会对计算机速度的急剧提高感到惊讶。此外,如果您是艺术家或其他以设计高端图形为生的人,那么这些实用程序可能会非常有用。它可以让您创建复杂场景的详细而准确的渲染,否则您需要花费数小时才能使用质量较低的显卡。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
NVIDIA GPU Temp 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
C. Roderfeld

http://blog.orbmu2k.de/

PCNVIDIA GPU Temp

2.0

C. Roderfeld

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NVIDIA GPU Temp 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NVIDIA GPU Temp for Windows

2.0

C. Roderfeld(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Gorgeous Utility For Preventing Video Card Temperatures From Overheating

If you use a lot of open-source applications on your computer, then you should be able to get benefit from a utility called "NVIDIA GPU Temp". This application was created by a leading software developer, C. Roderfeld. The program works extremely well on all major platforms, including OS X, Linux, and even Windows Vista. You can also use it on older PCs, which are still considered "virus free" for compatibility reasons.

By default, NVIDIA GPU Temp reports in frames per second. This means that it only reports the frames being used by the video card - not how long they are used. The program will report the temperatures of the various cores and the video card, as well as the temperature of the air around the computer. The nice thing about C. Roderfeld's utility is that it is completely customizable. You can set it up so that it only reports the cards' temperatures, or you can configure it so that it also reports the temperatures of the computer's fans, and the temperatures of the surrounding air.

With this utility, you will have an excellent tool for tracking the temperature of your computer. This tool can help you pinpoint potential problems with your video card, such as overheating, because it will show you the temperatures of all the components, and not just the one component. If you have an old computer, then you might be surprised at the drastic increase in the speed of your computer if you use this utility often. Also, if you are an artist or other person who makes a living designing high-end graphics, then these utilities can be extremely helpful. It can allow you to create detailed and accurate renderings of complex scenes that would otherwise take you hours to make with a lower quality video card.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NVIDIA GPU Temp 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
C. Roderfeld

http://blog.orbmu2k.de/

SHA-1:
1e77c4cfe8cc736fdfb57d84b8a2fa24bb34681a

NVIDIA GPU Temp for PC

2.0

C. Roderfeld(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of NVIDIA GPU Temp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement