广告

AndroidVideo Maker Movie Editor

2.5.3

Rabbit(免费)

用户评分8

视频制作器和电影编辑器 - 轻松创建自己的电影

Video Maker 和 Movie Editor 是有效的视频编辑工具,也是专为 Android 平台设计的完美 Video Studio。 Video Maker 可帮助您轻松、快速、方便地创建视频,您还可以借助时间线管理视频、添加文本或在视频上应用过滤器。 Advanced Video Maker 具有标题、标签、图形、帧和缩略图等高级功能。视频编辑器可让您快速编辑视频,还可以帮助您更改音轨、添加文本或对视频应用过滤器。

此程序基于功能强大的视频编辑软件,可帮助您在处理任何类型的项目时节省时间。它还提供了一个环境,您可以在其中编辑电影剪辑、转换为不同的格式并将其保存在 SD 卡、在线存储或直接保存到您的 PC 上。借助这款出色的电影编辑器应用程序,您可以轻松地在 Android 设备中编辑、调整大小或将文本添加到您的视频剪辑中。内置的批处理模式录制功能可让您同时录制多个场景。

Advanced Video Maker 应用旨在支持 android 平台上的所有标准视频格式。您还可以借助 Video Maker 应用程序将视频转换为其他文件格式,如 AVI、WMV、MPEG-2 等。视频编辑器和视频制作应用程序可以从 Google Play 商店免费下载。如果您想先试用,可以从 Play 商店下载这款神奇应用的免费版本,然后查看这款神奇应用的功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Video Maker Movie Editor 2.5.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 18th 2023
作者:
Rabbit

https://ijoysoftdev.s3.amazonaws.com/index.html

AndroidVideo Maker Movie Editor

2.5.3

Rabbit(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Video Maker Movie Editor 的 2.5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Video Maker Movie Editor APK for Android

1.6.8

Rabbit(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Maker And Movie Editor - Create Your Own Movies Easily

Video Maker and Movie Editor are effective video editing tools, it is also a perfect Video Studio designed specifically for Android platform. Video Maker helps you create videos easily, quickly and conveniently, you can also manage your videos with the help of the timeline, add text or apply filters on your videos. Advanced Video Maker has advanced features like titles, tags, graphics, frames, and thumbnail. Video Editor lets you edit video quickly, it also helps you change audio track, add text or apply filters on your videos.

This program is based on powerful video editing software that helps you to save your time while working on any sort of project. It is also provides an environment where you can edit your movie clips, convert to a different format and save it on an SD card, online storage or directly to your PC. With the help of this awesome movie editor app, you can easily edit, resize or add text to your video clips in your Android device. The built-in batch-mode recording feature allows you to record multiple scenes simultaneously.

Advanced Video Maker app is designed to support all the standard video formats on the android platform. You can also convert your videos to other file formats like AVI, WMV, MPEG-2, etc. with the help of Video Maker app. Video Editor and Video Maker app can be downloaded from the Google play store for free. If you want to try it first, you can download the free version of this amazing app from the play store and then check the functionality of this amazing app.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video Maker Movie Editor 1.6.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Rabbit

https://ijoysoftdev.s3.amazonaws.com/index.html

SHA-1:
be7d74c20af60794b3bf9b6b1c7e5b807c862f5f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.media.moviestudio.apk

Video Maker Movie Editor APK for Android

1.6.8

Rabbit(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.8 of Video Maker Movie Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement