广告

AndroidVivaVideo

9.17.0

Xiaoying(免费)

用户评分8

VivaVideo:最佳的免费视频编辑器和照片电影制作器

VivaVideo是用于视频制作和编辑的最佳应用程序。其惊人的功能使用户可以编辑带有过渡和音乐的视频,合并视频片段,将视频添加到视频,将音乐添加到文本,延长视频持续时间甚至模糊背景。

演示,功能和性能

VivaVideo的经验和性能是最受顶级Android博客(例如TechRadar和Android Authority)授予的奖项。主要功能包括Video Maker,它使用户可以创建具有歌曲效果的专业音乐视频。视频编辑应用程序提供了广泛的视频编辑功能,例如剪切,复制,粘贴,裁剪,合并,跳过和视频效果。故障视频效果和过渡效果。

用户可以使用“视频连接器”功能将视频以及音乐和图片一起加入和编辑。另外,您可以轻松地将音乐添加到视频中。在视频中添加文本是一项出色的功能,它具有不同的样式和字体,可用于编辑带有字幕的视频。

此外,诸如视频效果编辑器之类的特殊功能使过渡平滑无瑕。用户可以使用照片编辑功能制作视频以与YouTube分享,为TikTok共享应用特效以及为Instagram故事的视频添加字幕。

广告

为什么要考虑VivaVideo?

VivaVideo是一个了不起的免费视频编辑应用程序,允许用户制作带有音乐和过渡效果的照片视频。用户可以导出全高清,720p,1080p和4K的视频和电影剪辑。视频编辑工具和功能易于初学者使用。此外,用户可以为其视频创建模糊背景。

广告

技术

标题;
VivaVideo 9.17.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 18th 2024
作者:
Xiaoying

http://www.vivavideo.tv

AndroidVivaVideo

9.17.0

Xiaoying(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VivaVideo 的 9.17.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VivaVideo APK for Android

8.11.9

Xiaoying(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

VivaVideo: The Best Free Video Editor and Photo Movie Maker

VivaVideo is the best app for video making and editing. Its amazing features allow users to edit videos with transitions and music, merge video clips, add video to video, add music to text, extend video duration, and even blur backgrounds.

Presentation, Features, and Performance

Best awarded by top android bloggers such as TechRadar and Android Authority, VivaVideo’s experience and performance are top-notch. Key features include Video Maker, which allows users to create a professional music video with song effects. The Video Editing App presents a wide selection of video editing features such as cut, copy, paste, crop, merge, skip, and video effects; glitch video effect and transition effect.

Users can join and edit videos together with music and pics using the Video Joiner feature. Also, one can add music to video easily. Adding text to video is an excellent feature that comes with different styles and fonts to allow the editing of video with subtitles.

Additionally, special features like Video Effects Editor make the transitioning smooth and flawless. Users can make videos with photo editing to share to Youtube, apply effects for TikTok sharing, and add subtitles to videos for Instagram stories.

Advertisement

Why Consider VivaVideo?

VivaVideo is an amazing free video editing app that allows users to make photo videos with music and transition effects. Users can export videos and movie clips in Full HD, 720p, 1080p, and 4K. The video editing tools and features are easy to use for beginners. Also, users can create blur backgrounds for their videos.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VivaVideo 8.11.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 7th 2019
Author:
Xiaoying

http://www.vivavideo.tv/

SHA-1:
7fba73acf9a2b24e572c81a10d1a6a4ba7c97651
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.quvideo.xiaoying_8.11.9.apk

VivaVideo APK for Android

8.11.9

Xiaoying(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.11.9 of VivaVideo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement