广告

AndroidPhoto Video Maker With Mp3 Music

1.10

Aonomy Bird(付款)

用户评分8

带音乐的免费视频编辑器

Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music 是一款适用于 Android 的免费视频编辑器,可让您从照片和音乐中制作出色的视频。有许多功能和工具可供使用,您可以从主题模板之一中进行选择。类似的应用包括Video Fx Video Maker and Editor< /a>、Video Maker 电影编辑器 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/android/download_animoto-video-maker/">Animoto Video Maker。

应用需要访问您的图库,以便您可以从您的库中选择图片。虽然您可以从一些下载的歌曲中进行选择,但您也可以选择手机上的音乐。用户界面易于使用,您可以立即完成视频。

制作视频

在手机上制作具有效果的令人惊叹的视频可能比在 PC 上更具挑战性。带有 Mp3 音乐的照片视频制作器通过简单的用户界面和许多功能让您的生活更轻松。 

广告

您将从选择照片开始您想用。从那里,您可以选择 MP3 歌曲或部分曲目来伴随您的视频。还有许多编辑工具可供您使用,例如裁剪和色调调整。 

设置位置和媒体

时间线< /strong> 在带有 Mp3 音乐的 Photo Video Maker 中,您可以设置照片位置。当您想要更改时间轴内图像的顺序而不弄乱音轨时,它会有所帮助。您还可以使用幻灯片时间和帧集

贴纸、主题和其他视觉项目

Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music 最重要的方面是它所有的效果和补充内容。您可以为照片添加贴纸,以获得更视觉效果。有主题模板可供选择,让视频编辑更轻松。完成后,您可以在社交媒体上分享您的视频作为故事。

易于使用的视频编辑器

带有 Mp3 音乐的照片视频制作器是一款出色的 Android 视频编辑应用程序,会让您感到自豪。有很多项目可以添加到您的照片中,例如音乐背景和贴纸。

这一切都是为了让您的视频在社交媒体上分享时尽可能出色。时间线和界面易于使用,但您必须授予对媒体的访问权限。

广告

技术

标题;
Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music 1.10 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Aonomy Bird

https://gff03752d.app-ads-txt.com

AndroidPhoto Video Maker With Mp3 Music

1.10

Aonomy Bird(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music 的 1.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music APK for Android

1.6

Aonomy Bird(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free video editor with music

Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music is a free video editor for Android that lets you make outstanding videos from photos and music. There are many features and tools to use, and you can choose from one of the theme templates. Similar apps include Video Fx Video Maker and Editor, Video Maker Movie Editor and Animoto Video Maker.

The app needs access to your gallery so you can choose images from your library. While you can choose from some downloaded songs, you can also select the music you have on your phone. The user interface is easy to use, and you’ll have a video completed in no time.

Crafting your video

It can be more challenging to make a stunning video with effects on your phone than on a PC. Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music makes your life easier with a simple user interface and many features

Advertisement

You’ll start by selecting photos you want to use. From there, you can select MP3 songs or parts of tracks to accompany your video. There are also many editing tools at your disposal, such as cropping and tone adjustments. 

Setting positions and media

The timeline in Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music lets you set photo positions. It helps when you want to change the order of the images within the timeline without messing with the soundtrack. You can also play with slide times and frame sets.

Stickers, themes and other visual items

The most significant aspect of Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music is all the effects and supplementary content it has. You can add stickers to your photos for a more visual effect. There are theme templates you can choose, making the video editing easier. When you’re done, you can share your video as a story on social media.

Easy-to-use video editor

Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music is an excellent video editing app for Android that will make you proud. There are plenty of items to add to your photos, such as a musical background and stickers.

It’s all in an effort to make your video as outstanding as possible for when you share it on social media. The timeline and interface are easy to use, but you’ll have to give access to your media.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music 1.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
Aonomy Bird

https://gff03752d.app-ads-txt.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
7a95bfd55a20c617bfceec31f7b8add540e00936
Filename:
aba-apps-more-videomaker-photo-mp3-7-58761634-3e8bac78d9f9a7da1edd2bc241e0f377.apk

Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music APK for Android

1.6

Aonomy Bird(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Photo Video Maker With Mp3 Music. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement