广告

Movie Maker Best Video Studio

1.7

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(免费)

用户评分8

拼接视频编辑器 - 电影制作人最好的朋友

Movie Maker Best Video Studio 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统手机的免费软件,允许创建、共享和编辑电影。用户可以从他们的数码相机或外部存储设备中导入他们自己的照片或视频,并且使用 Movie Maker best Video Studio 的功能,他们甚至可以添加特殊效果或过渡。该应用程序允许用户编辑短片并制作具有专业外观的视频。为了编辑电影,他们必须从数码相机或外部存储设备中导入选定的视频,还可以添加音乐曲目、标题或自定义字幕。它还具有许多照片编辑工具,例如调整对比度和亮度、锐化图像和消除红眼。

Creatiosoft Video Studio 的功能非常出色,视频编辑器非常用户友好。用户可以轻松地从相机或外部存储设备中传输数据,编辑后的电影将直接保存到手机的内存中。它专为新一代安卓手机而设计,用户界面简单快捷。这个视频编辑应用程序最好的部分是它支持几乎所有类型的视频格式,包括 AVI、MPG、HTML、DivX、MPEG、MAV、Mp3、FLV 和 iPad。可以通过 Google Play 商店免费购买 Movie Maker Best Video Studio。

拼接视频编辑器是一款功能强大的拼接视频编辑器,适用于 Android 设备。它具有多项创新功能,使其在用户中非常受欢迎。它可以与 Splice Music Studio、Video Snapshot、Video Magic、Video transcoder 和 Splice Player 等其他视频编辑工具结合使用,以编辑和提取来自不同来源的视频。它还具有强大的视频压缩技术,如 LZO、CMP、cp、MP4、WAV、AIFF 和 ALZip 压缩技术,以加快视频的编辑和传输速度。 Splice Video Editor 具有先进的屏幕录像机,非常适合提取屏幕截图。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Movie Maker Best Video Studio 1.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited

http://creatiosoft.com

SHA-1:
48ba64b21ddf653709d5f698706daa77679f6788
Filename:
MovieMaker.apk

Movie Maker Best Video Studio

1.7

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Movie Maker Best Video Studio 的 1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Movie Maker Best Video Studio APK for Android

1.7

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Splice Video Editor - Movie Maker's Best Friend

Movie Maker Best Video Studio is a free software for Windows OS cell phones that allows the creation, sharing and editing of movies. Users can import their own photos or videos from their digital camera or their external storage devices, and with the features of the Movie Maker best Video Studio they can even add special effects or transitions. The application allows users to compile short films and make professional looking videos. In order to edit the movies, they have to import the selected videos from the digital camera or external storage device and can also add music track, titles or custom captions. It also has a number of photo-editing tools, such as adjusting contrast & brightness, sharpen image and remove red eye.

The Features of Creatiosoft Video Studio are excellent and the video editor is extremely user friendly. Users can easily transfer the data from the camera or external storage device and after editing, the movie will be saved directly to the phone's internal memory. It is designed especially for the new generation android phone with simple user interface that is fast and easy. The best part of this video editing app is that it supports almost all types of video formats including, AVI, MPG, HTML, DivX, MPEG, MAV, Mp3, FLV and iPad. Movie Maker Best Video Studio can be purchased through the Google Play Store for free.

The Splice Video Editor is a powerful splice video editor for Android devices. It has several innovative features, which makes it very popular among users. It can be used in combination with other video editing tools like Splice Music Studio, Video Snapshot, Video Magic, Video transcoder and Splice Player to edit and extract videos from different sources. It also has powerful video compression technologies like LZO, CMP, cp, MP4, WAV, AIFF and ALZip compression technology to speed up editing and transferring of videos. Splice Video Editor has an advanced screen recorder, which is great for extraction of screen captures.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Movie Maker Best Video Studio 1.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited

http://creatiosoft.com

SHA-1:
48ba64b21ddf653709d5f698706daa77679f6788
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
MovieMaker.apk

Movie Maker Best Video Studio APK for Android

1.7

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7 of Movie Maker Best Video Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement