广告

Periscope - Live Video

1.12.1

Twitter Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

Twitter 如何在 Android 市场上获得 Periscope

Periscope - 实时视频就像一个视频摄像头,但更好。它允许用户以他们想要的方式查看他们的实时流。许多人已经开始接受这项新技术,因为它使用起来非常简单且超级快速。以下是我在 Twitter 上将 Periscope 推向 Android 市场的一些初步想法。

首先,非常有趣的是,Twitter 最终会让某人进入一个流行的实时视频流应用程序。我不知道为什么,但我很高兴他们终于对这个问题采取了一些措施。 Periscope 已经是一款出色的实时视频流应用程序,但它始终可以使用更新。我很高兴看到 Twitter 最终将这一强大功能添加到他们的服务中,我期待看到 Twitter 下一步会推出什么。

到目前为止,Google 是唯一一家将流媒体技术引入 Android 市场的公司,但他们不会是唯一一家长期存在的公司。苹果正准备推出自己的流媒体视频应用程序,因此他们也将尝试在 Android 市场上获得 Periscope 才有意义。当然,我们不知道他们为这款应用计划了什么,但如果有任何迹象,那将是一些非常甜蜜的东西。因此,如果您一直推迟乘坐 Periscope 列车,那么现在是您的机会。这可能就是适合您的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Periscope - Live Video 1.12.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Twitter Inc.

http://twitter.com/download/iphone

SHA-1:
756341b019b5f9e9e2384eaf1dc043877e6ec017
Filename:
tv-periscope-android-1900365-29492463-61992bac9bf5093e8790dd7d4140d21e.apk

Periscope - Live Video

1.12.1

Twitter Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Periscope - Live Video 的 1.12.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Periscope - Live Video APK for Android

1.12.1

Twitter Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Twitter Got Periscope on the Android Market

Periscope - Live Video is like a video cam but better. It allows the user to view their live stream exactly the way they want to. Many people are already catching on to this new technology, as it is incredibly easy and super fast to use. Here are some of my first thoughts on Twitter getting Periscope out on the Android Market.

First of all, it's very interesting that Twitter would finally get someone into a popular live video streaming app. I have no idea why, but I'm glad they are finally doing something about this problem. Periscope is already a great live video streaming app but it could always use an update. I'm glad to see Twitter finally add this great feature to their service and I'm looking forward to seeing what Twitter will come up with next.

So far, Google is the only company that has brought streaming to the Android Market but they won't be the only company for long. Apple is gearing up to launch their own streaming video app, so it only makes sense that they would also be trying to get Periscope on the Android Market. Of course, we don't know what they are planning for the app, but if it's any indication it will be some pretty sweet stuff. So if you've been holding off on getting on the Periscope train, now's your chance. This may just be the app for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Periscope - Live Video 1.12.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Twitter Inc.

http://twitter.com/download/iphone

SHA-1:
756341b019b5f9e9e2384eaf1dc043877e6ec017
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
tv-periscope-android-1900365-29492463-61992bac9bf5093e8790dd7d4140d21e.apk

Periscope - Live Video APK for Android

1.12.1

Twitter Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12.1 of Periscope - Live Video. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement