Publicité

My Talking Hank pour Android

3.0.2.28061

Outfit7(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Application gratuite "Adoptez un animal de compagnie

My Talking Hank est une application gratuite où vous prenez soin et soutenez votre animal de compagnie virtuel, Hank. Pendant que vous vous occupez de lui, il imite effrontément ce que vous dites. L'application se déroule à Hawaï, où vous aiderez Hank dans sa mission consistant à prendre une photo de chaque animal de l'île.

Avez-vous déjà joué à My Talking Angela ? C'est le même développeur slovène, Outfit7, qui a créé Hank. Hank a besoin d'autant d'amour et d'attention que tu peux lui en donner. Pouvez-vous prendre le temps pour lui ?

Publicité

Comment ça marche

Hank a quatre besoins fondamentaux : toilette, faim, repos et bonheur. C'est à vous de veiller à ce qu'il ait son sommeil réparateur, qu'il mange ses légumes, qu'il aille aux toilettes et qu'il soit bien aimé. 

En plus de cela, vous pouvez doucher votre ami virtuel ou l'emmener s'adonner à sa passion : la photographie. Il a un album avec 126 espaces vierges que tu dois l'aider à remplir, de grands animaux comme un tigre à des animaux beaucoup plus petits comme un chimpanzé. Hank veut prendre des photos de tous ces animaux.

Parler

Malheureusement, il ne peut pas répondre à ce que vous dites. Malgré cela, il est très doué pour répéter comme un perroquet ce que vous lui dites. Lorsque vous parlez, ou si Hank entend un autre son, vous verrez votre petit ami porter sa main à son oreille pour bien écouter. Il vous répétera ensuite ce qu'il a entendu.

Voyage

A mesure que vous progresserez dans ce jeu, vousdéverrouillerez de nouvelles zones sur l'île à explorer. Petit à petit, vous aiderez Hank à prendre le reste de ses photos. N'oubliez pas que vous devrez utiliser des jouets et de la nourriture pour attirer de nombreux animaux.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
My Talking Hank,3.0.2.28061 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 13.0
Langue
Français
Langues disponibles
  • Français,
  • Anglais,
  • Allemand,
  • Russe,
  • Coréen,
  • Chinois,
  • Japonais,
  • Turc,
  • Portugais,
  • Portugais,
  • Chinois,
  • Espagnol,
  • Italien
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Monday, July 8th 2024
Auteur
Outfit7

http://outfit7.com/

My Talking Hank pour Android

3.0.2.28061

Outfit7(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 3.0.2.28061 de My Talking Hank. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

My Talking Hank for Android

2.1.2.123

Outfit7(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free adopt-a-pet app

My Talking Hank is a free application where you take care of and support your virtual pet, Hank. As you take care of him, he’ll cheekily mimic what you say. The app is set in Hawaii, where you'll help Hank on his mission to take a photo of every animal on the island.

Have you ever played My Talking Angela? The same Slovenian developer, Outfit7, created Hank. Hank needs as much of your love and attention as you can give him. Can you make the time for him?

How it works

Hank has four basic needs: toiletry, hunger, rest and happiness. It's your job to ensure that he gets his beauty sleep, eats his vegetables, uses the restroom and that he's well-loved. 

Advertisement

Besides this, you can shower your virtual friend or take him out to pursue his passion: photography. He's got an album with 126 blank spaces that you have to help him fill, from large animals such as a tiger to much smaller ones like a chimp. Hank wants to get photos of them all.

Talking

Unfortunately, he can’t respond to what you say. Even so, he's very good at parroting what you say to him. When you speak, or if Hank happens to hear another sound, you'll see your little friend holding his hand to his ear to get a good listen. He will then repeat back to you what he's heard.

Travel

As you progress in this game, you'll unlock new areas on the island to explore. Slowly, you'll help Hank snap the rest of his photos. Remember, you'll need to use toys and food to lure many of the animals out. 

You can get a little 'boost' by earning some in-game money through watching ads. You can also opt to purchase a premium monthly subscription or even pay for some in-game diamonds to buy items.

Tamagotchi-style

This safe-to-use app is reminiscent of the old handheld Tamagotchis. Instead of carrying around a separate device, however, your 'Tamagotchi' is downloaded straight to your mobile device this time. My Talking Hank is a great game with a fun little fellow who has a huge personality. You'll fall in love with his antics and adorable expressions

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Talking Hank 2.1.2.123 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 18th 2021
Author:
Outfit7

https://outfit7.com/

SHA-1:
568fd5e973c5b04922525e8bfab4d11c683da5a1
Download options:
Google Play
Filename:
my_talking_hank_v2.1.2.123.apk

My Talking Hank for Android

2.1.2.123

Outfit7(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.2.123 of My Talking Hank. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement