广告

Molla Brawl

36.257

Supercell(免费)

用户评分8

一款免费的改装动作游戏

Molla Brawl 是 Brawl Stars 手机游戏,与原版相比提供了许多好处。这个模组通过让您访问所有高级项目来增强您的体验。不幸的是,Molla Brawl 下载起来很危险,因为它使用了来自其他发行商的内容。

Molla Brawl 是 Brawl Stars 的改装替代品,提供您通常无法访问的内容。但是,还有许多更好的射击游戏可供选择,例如 Garena Free Fire和  Mobile Legends 砰砰。这些选项与在线游戏兼容,让您可以与朋友一起玩游戏。

Moded APK

Molla Brawl 是一个moded 应用程序,以 Brawl Stars 为核心。这一方面使得游戏玩法与原版几乎完全相同。由于缺乏任何原创内容,Molla Brawl 玩起来很无聊

广告

免费

Molla 的修改版 APK完全免费下载并播放。使用该应用程序将解锁您通常需要在游戏中购买的所有高级物品。这种免费获取物品的能力让您快速通过关卡

Brawl Stars

成为Brawl Stars 的精确副本< /strong>,游戏与原作几乎没有区别。如果您在游戏上玩了很多小时,切换可能会感觉重复。 

高级内容

安装 Molla Brawl 应用程序可以让您玩第一个游戏 解锁所有高级物品。这些功能包括服装以及增强你进步的提升。但是,添加的功能提供了体验原始标题的全新方式

安全

虽然应用程序下载相对安全< /strong>,它仍然会损害您的移动设备。 Molla Brawl 不是 Brawl Stars 游戏的官方发行版,因此它的危险性未知,因为该应用程序没有经过病毒或恶意软件检查。如果没有这些检查,您可能会损坏您的 Android 手机。

与原版不同

虽然使用 Brawl Stars 的优质内容玩 Molla Brawl 很有趣,但它缺乏原创内容。如果您喜欢原始游戏,但又想要难以捉摸的物品而不花钱,那么这个应用程序值得安装。但是,作为一个修改过的程序,该游戏的安装并不完全安全,因此请谨慎操作。

广告

技术

标题;
Molla Brawl 36.257 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Supercell

http://www.supercell.com

SHA-1:
976d59f88d22d04b2ef711c58c4cd7c3a5845e76
Filename:
Molla_Brawl_v36.257.apk

Molla Brawl

36.257

Supercell(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Molla Brawl 的 36.257 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Molla Brawl APK for Android

36.257

Supercell(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free modded action game

Molla Brawl is a free mod APK for the Brawl Stars mobile game, providing many benefits compared to the original. This mod enhances your experience by giving you access to all the premium items. Unfortunately, Molla Brawl is dangerous to download due to its use of content from other publishers.

Molla Brawl is a modded alternative to Brawl Stars, providing content you normally can’t access. However, there are many better shooter games available such as Garena Free Fire and  Mobile Legends Bang Bang. These options are compatible with online play, allowing you to enjoy gaming with friends.

Modded APK

Molla Brawl is a modded application, using the base of Brawl Stars as its core. This aspect makes the gameplay almost entirely the same as the original. With a lack of any original content, Molla Brawl is boring to play through.

Advertisement

Free

The modded APK of Molla is entirely free to download and play. Using the application will unlock all the premium items you’d typically need to buy in the game. This ability to acquire items for free allows you to quickly progress through the levels.

Brawl Stars

Being an exact copy of Brawl Stars, the game has almost no differences from the original title. If you’ve played many hours on the title, switching over can feel repetitive. 

Premium content

Installing the Molla Brawl application allows you to play the first game with all the premium items unlocked. These features include outfits as well as boosts that enhance how you progress. However, the added features offer a brand new way to experience the original title.

Safety

While the application is relatively safe to download, it can still harm your mobile device. Molla Brawl isn’t an official distribution of the Brawl Stars game, making its danger unknown as the application isn’t checked for viruses or malware. Without these checks, it’s possible for you to damage your Android phone.

Not like the original

While Molla Brawl is fun to play using the premium content of Brawl Stars, it lacks original content. If you enjoy the original game but want the elusive items without paying for them, this app is worth installing. However, as a modded program, the game isn’t entirely safe to install, so proceed with caution.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Molla Brawl 36.257 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 3rd 2021
Author:
Supercell

http://www.supercell.com

SHA-1:
976d59f88d22d04b2ef711c58c4cd7c3a5845e76
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Molla_Brawl_v36.257.apk

Molla Brawl APK for Android

36.257

Supercell(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 36.257 of Molla Brawl. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement